o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 / (032)-495-9344, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Habitación San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Habitación San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Habitación San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Habitación San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Baño San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Habitación San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Baño San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Habitación San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Recepción San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Alrededores San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Entrada San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Alrededores San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 68 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (68)
Ordenar por:
Arnold L. Parejas Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Anna S. Grupo Finland, 26 de mayo de 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Parejas Israel, 29 de abril de 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Joab N. Grupo Singapore, 8 de febrero de 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Grupo Australia, 28 de enero de 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Solo Germany, 19 de enero de 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 18 de enero de 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de enero de 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Solo Luxembourg, 4 de septiembre de 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Solo United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

San Francisco Hotel CebúSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - BañoSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - BañoSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - RecepciónSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - EntradaSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelSan Francisco Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06