Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak), Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Recepción San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Alrededores San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Entrada San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Alrededores San Francisco Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
4,8
Todos los comentarios (80)
Ordenar por:
Justin A. Solo United States of America, 20 de abril de 2015
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Corazon P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Madelien S. Parejas United States of America, 14 de marzo de 2015
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Capt M. Parejas Philippines, 18 de octubre de 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Arnold L. Parejas Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Anna S. Grupo Finland, 26 de mayo de 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Parejas Israel, 29 de abril de 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Anne J. Parejas Switzerland, 10 de marzo de 2014
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Joab N. Grupo Singapore, 8 de febrero de 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Grupo Australia, 28 de enero de 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2H06