o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Bar/ Salón San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Habitación San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Habitación San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 11

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 207 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
5,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (207)
Ordenar por:
Alvin N. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de junio de 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Emanuel A. Parejas Australia, 1 de mayo de 2014
Nice rooms

Large room, clean and most of the staff were very helpful
7
Apart from the location being a little far from some areas, the place is quite nice.
Maria M. Parejas Philippines, 29 de abril de 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Solo United States of America, 27 de abril de 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Parejas Philippines, 7 de abril de 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Solo Philippines, 29 de enero de 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Parejas Philippines, 21 de enero de 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 24 de diciembre de 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de septiembre de 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebúSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Bar/ SalónSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reunionesSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reunionesSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3B07