o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Bar/ Salón San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Habitación San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Habitación San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 11

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 206 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
5,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (206)
Ordenar por:
Alvin N. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de junio de 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Maria M. Parejas Philippines, 29 de abril de 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Solo United States of America, 27 de abril de 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Parejas Philippines, 7 de abril de 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Solo Philippines, 29 de enero de 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Parejas Philippines, 21 de enero de 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 24 de diciembre de 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de septiembre de 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Parejas Philippines, 18 de septiembre de 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebúSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Bar/ SalónSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reunionesSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reunionesSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C02