o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa, India 403 004 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Habitación Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Habitación Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Habitación Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Habitación Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Habitación Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Bar/ Salón Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Gimnasio Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Gimnasio Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Vestíbulo
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Exterior del hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Exterior del hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Exterior del hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Habitación Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Habitación Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Vestíbulo
Área: Panaji Número de habitaciones: 72
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 85 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (85)
Ordenar por:
Tomas S. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 10 de febrero de 2013
Agradable

Cercano a la playa
6,3
El hotel esta bien equipado, le falta un poco de mantenimiento.. El desayuno es bueno..
Mohsin K. Solo India, 13 de enero de 2015
Peaceful retreat

Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
7,7
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Jolina R. Parejas United States of America, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax

Staff, bed, shower
8,3
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Sharat R. Parejas India, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. Familias (niños pequeños) Russia, 25 de octubre de 2014
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Rilwan A. Parejas Maldives, 9 de octubre de 2014
NICE PLACE

FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
7,7
GOOD
Lokesh P. Parejas United States of America, 12 de julio de 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Parejas Sri Lanka, 30 de abril de 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Familias (niños mayores) India, 18 de abril de 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 16 de marzo de 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - HabitaciónSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - HabitaciónSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - HabitaciónSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - HabitaciónSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - HabitaciónSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Bar/ SalónSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - GimnasioSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - GimnasioSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - VestíbuloSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Exterior del hotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Exterior del hotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Exterior del hotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - HabitaciónSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - HabitaciónSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat, Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A04