o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrada Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/Terraza Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gimnasio Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Alrededores Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gimnasio Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepción Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/Terraza Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tiendas Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Baño Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Playa
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 105

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 139 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (139)
Ordenar por:
Frida D. De trabajo United States of America, 8 de julio de 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Solo Japan, 26 de junio de 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Parejas Philippines, 22 de junio de 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Parejas United States of America, 27 de mayo de 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Grupo Hong Kong, 3 de mayo de 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. De trabajo United States of America, 1 de mayo de 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Grupo South Korea, 2 de marzo de 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de diciembre de 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Jason J. Solo Philippines, 5 de diciembre de 2013
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet

Quite, cheap, and near the beach
7,3
Overall pretty good stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestíbuloSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntradaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/TerrazaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GimnasioSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AlrededoresSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GimnasioSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/TerrazaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestíbuloSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TiendasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BañoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlayaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlayaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VistasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C05