o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrada Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/Terraza Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gimnasio Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Alrededores Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gimnasio Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepción Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/Terraza Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tiendas Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Baño Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Playa
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 105
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 187 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (187)
Ordenar por:
Yuenling Y. Solo China, 19 de enero de 2015
wifi is not good

nil
5,7
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Zanchetta R. Parejas Italy, 1 de enero de 2015
3 nights in Santa Fe

location, view, staff
7,7
good
Wu T. Parejas Hong Kong, 31 de diciembre de 2014
nice beach

nice sea view and behind the beach, walk to the supermarket take 15mins
5,7
Wu T. Parejas Hong Kong, 31 de diciembre de 2014
nice view

its far away for tamuning
5,7
Ting S. Solo Hong Kong, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Good

Good location beach and price
6
Elaine N. De trabajo Brazil, 10 de octubre de 2014
Terrible Place to Stay...Avoid
5
Terrible place. Roaches, dirty room, internet was not working, did not call to wake me up as I requested, cigarrete smell, tv remote not working,......Avoid at all costs.
Gabrielle T. Parejas United States of America, 8 de octubre de 2014
Disappointed

The beach, bar and pool right behind it was nice
5
I was highly disappointed. If they hadn't been all booked, I was going to change hotels. There was mold, bugs and the moisture in the room was so bad you could feel it on the linens, your clothes everything. The bathroom grout was moldy and looked like it was slapped on there when the grout was filled. I won't be staying there again.
Robert W. Solo United States of America, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Dirtiest Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In!!!

-
4
Location - Nothing else good about this hotel I have stayed in hundreds of hotels, and this hotel was the dirtiest, nastiest, most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. When I walked into my room, the first thing that hit me was the smell of mildew and the dirty carpets. As I shut the door, the security latch on the door fell off. The hotel had drilled so many holes on that area of the door, there was nowhere left to secure the safety latch. Every item in the room looked like it had not been dusted in months. The coffee/tea makers original color was white, but now dark grey because of dirt. The ceiling around the air conditioner vent had mold growing in a 2ft by 6ft area. The comforters were extremely stained, and looked like they had not been washed in years. The pillows were also stained. The sheets were holey, stained, and stunk horribly of mildew. The bathroom took the prize for most disgusting. There was mold growing everywhere in the bathroom. The floors looked like they have not been truly swept or mopped in months. There were at least 20-30 hairs in the shower, and the toilet was still dirty The walls of the restroom were extremely stained as well. I complained to the desk, and they could not move me rooms because they were completely booked. I could not move hotels and be refunded because I prepaid. The sad thing is the hotel staff said they receive these type of complaints daily, but the owner will not do anything to fix the problems. My first night, I had to buy Clorox wipes, Lysol bathroom cleaner, two pillows, sheet set, and a coffee maker to comfortably stay in the room. It took me a couple hours to thoroughly clean the room. The only thing I could not clean was the carpet, so I kept socks on while in the room. Also, I requested an iron since the room did not come with one. They brought me a black, tar stained iron. This hotel shLocation - Nothing else good about this hotelould not be offered
Timothy G. Parejas United States of America, 4 de septiembre de 2014
dirty and old.
4
The rooms smelled of mold. The box springs were broken in the first room that we were given. The next room that they put us in had a king size bed, so they said...what a joke! It was two twins put together and they weren't even the same height. The towels and sheets were so worn, that there holes in them. The shower curtain had a lot of mold on it, and the faucet in the tub was ready to fall off. The cups that they provided were dirty. Nice coffee maker, but no coffee was provided. So i guess the coffee maker was there for decoration. The room was supposed to have a garden view...more like parking lot view. This place was supposedly renovated three years ago, I'd like to know what was renovated. It sure wasn't the rooms! If you're going to stay here, buy a can of raid to get rid of the roaches! Spend the extra money and go somewhere else. The only nice thing i can say is that the staff was nice.
Injung C. Parejas South Korea, 2 de septiembre de 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price

quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
4,7
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestíbuloSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntradaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/TerrazaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GimnasioSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AlrededoresSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GimnasioSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/TerrazaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestíbuloSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TiendasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BañoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlayaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlayaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VistasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02