Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrada Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/Terraza Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gimnasio Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Alrededores Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gimnasio Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepción Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/Terraza Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Habitación Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tiendas Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Baño Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Playa
Ubicación: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 105

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 121 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (121)
Gihyun Y. Grupo South Korea, 2 de marzo de 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de diciembre de 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. De trabajo Hong Kong, 19 de noviembre de 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de septiembre de 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Parejas China, 22 de septiembre de 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Solo Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Parejas Germany, 29 de julio de 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Parejas China, 29 de mayo de 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Solo United States of America, 2 de abril de 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.
Olukayode O. Parejas United States of America, 8 de enero de 2013
Roaches

Good view of the ocean
4,3
Roaches in the hotel room. Turn the lights on and something is running for cover. Old furnishing in the room. Tiny tube-TV Loud music from the Santa-Fe grill at night Close to the beach, not so close to the center of town where the bars, malls, restaurants, etc are. On the Hotel course for the buses

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestíbuloSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntradaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/TerrazaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GimnasioSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AlrededoresSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GimnasioSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcón/TerrazaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestíbuloSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TiendasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BañoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlayaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HabitaciónSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlayaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VistasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B02