o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied

34 Lorong 22 Geylang, Distrito Geylang, Singapur 398691 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sunwell Hotel
Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Exterior del hotel Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Exterior del hotel Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Alrededores Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Interior del hotel Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Interior del hotel
Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Baño Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Baño Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Restaurante Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Recepción Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Geylang Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 640 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (640)
Ordenar por:
Elena V. Parejas Spain, 7 de octubre de 2013
Buena calidad/precio

Habitación con todas las comodidades, baño bastante amplio.
7
Todo bien, fuimos en taxi porque era un poco tarde cuando llegamos, solo hicimos una noche porque al día siguiente teníamos otro vuelo. En la habitación hay café y té, una pena que no sirven desayunos. También hay un pequeño jardín en el que se está tranquilo. La zona no muy bien comunicada, pero cerca en metro de zonas de interés turístico. Personalmente nos gusta el ambiente chino, por lo que no nos chocó el aire de los alrededores.
Canete A. Grupo Spain, 11 de julio de 2011
Clean but small rooms and bad location

Clean
5,7
Cheap hotel but bad location (Geylang). The rooms are small and do not correspond to the photos (like new in the photos but it is not)
Lai C. Familias (niños mayores) China, 23 de febrero de 2014
new and free access

friendly staff, helpful, good public transport
6
Cozy and the staff are helpful and friendly. Feel rather unsafe to walk from Aljunied MRT Station to hotel.
Lai C. Familias (niños mayores) China, 21 de febrero de 2014
Generally speaking, my stay at the hotel is fine.

easily access, friendly staff, good air conditioning
6
The staff were helpful and the hotel was near to one of the MRT station and there were many buses that took us to different parts of Singapore. The room was rather small for 3 adults though it claimed to be a family room. It didn't provide enough light inside the room as well. It didn't worth the price I paid.
Desiree J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de febrero de 2014
good for budget hotel

nice hotel staffs, good location for inexpensive restos, nice location
7,3
I enjoyed staying here. It may not be first class but there was no inconvenience. We arrived at the hotel after midnight but the hotel staff that welcomed us was so accomodating. The place was just near the train station. Although there was no restaurant in the hotel but they provided a place where you can drink and chill. They will allow you to buy drink from other stores. 7-11 is just near too. Overall, i like my stay and i would love to go back and stay in this hotel
Wong L. Parejas Singapore, 7 de febrero de 2014
Upset

Quiet
6
The reception said that we are not in the computer list, we are unable to check-in. Have to pay S$100 for the room again.
Laddawan P. Parejas Thailand, 2 de febrero de 2014
Nice room, shame about surrounding area.

friendly staff, nice room, free wifi
5,3
Nice room, although the bath was blocked a bit. Friendly staff, but the hotel just been too close to the Indian and other local people. If you're walking from the MRT you'll need to walk past all the Indian guys standing by the side roads waiting for something?? in most times. For me it's makes me scared and feeling unsafe to walk around this area. **Not safe for females to walk alone. Even though I was they with my husband but I'm still feeling unsafe.
Lee K. Parejas Singapore, 24 de enero de 2014
it was ok....

clean room fast check in and budget hotel
6
it was a pleasant one...staff is attentive room is clean and was surrounded with night entertainment.....
Rossley M. Parejas Singapore, 14 de enero de 2014
enjoyable and nice,comfy

The bed,bathroom,airocn
7,7
Gay C. Parejas Singapore, 13 de enero de 2014
Great Location & Car Park

Ample car parking space. Central Location. Big Room
5,7
Just happy with the room side....car parking....fast checking out....in time housekeeping done.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Exterior del hotelSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Exterior del hotelSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Exterior del hotelSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - AlrededoresSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Interior del hotelSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Interior del hotelSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - BañoSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - BañoSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - RestauranteSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - RecepciónSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapur - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C05