o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown

20 Trengganu Street #03-01 (near to Smith Street/ Temple Street), Barrio Chino, Singapur 058479 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Baño Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Baño Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Baño Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Entrada Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Recepción Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Recepción
Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Recepción Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Recepción Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Vestíbulo Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Vestíbulo Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Vestíbulo Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Barrio Chino
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1672 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1672)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2013
Buena ubicación.

Adecuada relación calidad-precio, cómodo, tranquilo, y en buena ubicación.
7
Mauricio B. Parejas Argentina, 22 de enero de 2013
cuartos pequenos

buen trato
7,7
Es un hotel recomendable. El desayuno es importe .los cuartos muy pequeños. el personal bueno
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ver show de luces frente. Al marina bat 20 hs
Jesus L. Solo Spain, 26 de marzo de 2012
Excelente ubicación y trato encantador

Trato excepcional del personal del hotel, situación céntrica
8
La estancia ha sido muy buena teniendo en cuenta que sólo he parado en el hotel para ducharme y dormir. El trato del personal ha sido excepcional y me ayudaron en todo lo que necesité. De hecho, no les quedaban habitaciones disponibles de la que había reservado y me dieron una superior sin coste adicional. El hotel está muy bien ubicado como punto de operaciones para conocer Singapur.
Maria I. Parejas Spain, 3 de febrero de 2012
Servicio muy cordial y atento

muy bien situado
6,7
la ubicacion del hotel muy buena en chinatown y el personal muy amable. la habitacion era como esperabamos pero la moqueta del suelo no estaba aspirada(pelos) y hubo gran atasco en el wc.
Consejos: hacer compras: buena zona para comprar y comer a buen precio. no esta lejos de la zona de grandes centros comerciales para comprar marcas a buen precio.
Jose R. Solo Spain, 20 de julio de 2011
Buena ubicacion, limpio pero antiguo

limpio, habitaciones pequeñas pero suficiente para dormir en una buena cama, desayuno nada variado.
5,7
Nos alojamos 4 noches en este hotel, lo mejor su ubicacion, a solo 3 minutos andando de la estacion de metro chinatown, barrio animado durante el dia y por la noche hasta las 12 mas o menos. Zona segura como todo Singapur. Las ventanas son antiguas por lo que se oia mucho las obras vecinas y el camion de la basura q pasaba sobre las 00:30am habitaciones con aire acondicionado y baño privado. el desayuno se hace en un pequeño comedor, solo hay tostadas, cereales, huevos duros, zumo y cafe o te de maquina. Preguntamos en un par de ocasiones en recepcion y a diferentes personas para q nos informaran sobre el safari nocturno y otra vez por la compra de entradas para la Noria y ninguno supo darnos ningun tipo de informacion... n
Russell B. Solo United States of America, 26 de noviembre de 2014
A day in lion city

Location, price. Service
10
Great
David M. Parejas Australia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
A good location for chinatown

Location, aircon & helpful staff
7,3
We enjoyed our time at this hotel, it isn't fancy, but we weren't going overseas to spend all day in the hotel, bed was comfortable, sheets and towels were refreshed every day. Aircon was great to help us sleep at night. There is a bit of street noise athat night, but it wasn't intrusive, it added to the feel of the hotel. We would go back for sure
Chee H. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown

Location smack near Clark Quay and middle of Chinatown was good.
5
I was first checked into room . Minutes later after I lay down I spotted a dead roach besides my bed. Front desk called to say they checked me into wrong room. Told me politely we need to move you into room. Fine. Moved. Upon entering bath stall half dead cockroach on its back. Room was musty and my only one supplied pillow was flat.
Zhenyu Z. Parejas China, 19 de noviembre de 2014
one of the worst hotels I have experienced in Sing

location, location, still location
4,7
Firstly, staff! I was really disappointed to the staffs of the hotel. The reception staff was not around and ready to serve when I got to the hotel, and I waited for about 30 min. On the morning of the next day, quite early, a cleaning staff kept ringing my door to wake me up. He even didn't say sorry when I said I didn't asked for tidying up room! WTH, cannot you do your job properly? And where was your manner?! Secondly, facilities! The elevator is not operating well. It is not even stable. I did not feel safe about the elevator. Water sometimes was very cold, sometimes is very hot. And this happened during a single 10min shower! Thirdly, hygiene! Bed sheet and pillow are dirty. There are many blots on the bed sheets. Pillow is yellowing. Strange smells on the bath towel, even I don't use them, I still feel disgusting! Carpet is felt like never cleaned in years! Definitely one of the worst hotel I stayed, not only in Singapore, but also other place I have gone to.
Matt B. De trabajo United Kingdom, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Great value for Singapore

Location, Price and efficient
7,3
Great, though the rooms are small, it does what it says - a good place to crash in the heart of Singapore. Other hotels in the same price bracket are flea ridden !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - BañoSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - BañoSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - BañoSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - EntradaSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - RecepciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - RecepciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - RecepciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - RecepciónSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - VestíbuloSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - VestíbuloSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - VestíbuloSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C07