Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast

171 East Coast Road, Costa Este / Distrito Katong, Singapur 428877 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación
Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Habitación Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Baño Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Baño Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Baño Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Exterior del hotel Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Recepción Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Recepción Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Costa Este / Distrito Katong Número de habitaciones: 73
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1530 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1530)
Ordenar por:
Rahul P. Parejas United States of America, 4 de julio de 2014
We really liked staying here

Location, Staff, old building
7,7
We really liked staying here. We lived in the east coast area so it was nice to be back there. The hotel is in one of the old shop houses, so we loved staying in it. The breakfast was nothing to write home about, but oh wel!
Magdalena C. Grupo Philippines, 28 de junio de 2014
Cozy staycation

Room rates wallet friendly Location near mall, local restaurant, church, bus stop, Friendly staff
9,3
Overnight stay was relaxing, had peaceful sleep, which is what i really needed.
Si S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 26 de junio de 2014
great experience

clean, convenient, affordable
10
My stay at Santa Grand East Coast was great. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful:) The location of the hotel is superb - near bus stops, MRTs and shopping centers. However, the wifi was unstable during my 3 day stay and I couldn't connect to the hotel wifi on the third day. Other than that, everything else was great!
Tony L. Grupo Malaysia, 25 de junio de 2014
overall great and pleasant staff.

clean room. quiet. good aircond.
6,3
greet by staff. friendly with smile. given a parkig space.
Amirtharaj W. De trabajo India, 25 de junio de 2014
The best hotel staff I've encountered in Singapore

Friendly, Helpful and Immediate help
8
I am a frequent traveller to singapore and usually stay in 4 star hotels. Since the airport hotel was very expensive, I tried to find a cheaper alternative for a few hours of sleep over in Singapore while in transit and found this hotel on Agoda. I have been coming to Singapore for over 14 years and I have to say this hotel has the friendliest and most helpful staff I've ever encountered in Singapore. The service in Singapore usually good and business like (as opposed to real warm service in a good hotel in Thailand), but Santa Grand had staff who went out of their way and pro-actively checked about your wake up calls and taxi to the airport etc. without prior requests. They were generally very warm and that is something I haven't noticed in Singapore in a while. So I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need to stay near the airport or on the east coast side.
Harjinder A. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2014
Greeted by friendly staff .

Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast and comfortable hotel.
9
It was great would consider them again.
Sheue L. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
Neat and nice

Clean, convenience, friendly staff
9,7
Ruth A. Grupo Indonesia, 22 de junio de 2014
Free wifi, nice triple room with balcony

Nice room, good breakfast, free wifi
7,3
It's a pleasant stay..will be back again. Gonna try santa grand bugis
Susan G. Grupo Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
I was convenient as we needed temporary place

Location, close to shopping and eateries
6,7
It was good and affordable. Convenient and friendly staff
Lee M. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Good

Good
7
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast SingapurSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - HabitaciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - BañoSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - BañoSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - BañoSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Exterior del hotelSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - RecepciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - RecepciónSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - VestíbuloSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - VestíbuloSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - VestíbuloSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - VestíbuloSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - AlrededoresSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Interior del hotelSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Interior del hotelSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Interior del hotelSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - PiscinaSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - PiscinaSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapur - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3B06