Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 2006 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2006 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

Adele Y. de Singapur
De trabajo
1 noche in julio de 2016
horrid!
Front desk should perhaps pay attention to their personal hygiene, the 1st awfulness was standing at the front desk & the breath from the receptionist was the 1st turn off. 2nd, we were requested on the spot to pay a deposit of a 100bucks but as we didnt have enough cash, we offered to pay by nets, was rejected and we asked for the nearest atm direction, was told it was 2 blocks away. It was frustrating enough that we were exhausted out and needed a good rest before another early meeting the next day, very disappointing to even comment this but we had to walk in the rain just to go to the nearest atm for the deposit! I seriously dunno what kind of hotel will treat their guests with such inconsideration. with no offer of at least an umbrella maybe? No. There are definitely much better service hotel down the street, like Venue hotel for instance, so much more value in terms of pricing, service & cleanliness. Will Never recommend this hotel at all, guests apparently aint that important to them. Even the next morning check out, i had to stand at the counter just waiting for the front desk to deal with it at her own sweet timing.. by far, the worst hotel.. never again.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016

MOHAMED Y. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in julio de 2016
One day stay
Stayed in the family room. Spacious enough for 4 adults but need to get a spare bed. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Roberto P. de Suiza
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2016
Nice hotel in Katong Area
Everything in the hotel was nice as always. Booked the room with bkfst but the restaurant is closed for renovation. The breakfast box food delivered to the room was not nice at all. Should have booked the room without breakfast.
Escrito el 19 julio 2016

suppakorn N. de Tailandia
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
First time in this hotel
This hotel is very convenience to access to shopping center and food place,
Escrito el 18 julio 2016

rahmat R. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
good place to stay, friendly staff and nice room.
we love this hotel. every time when we visit singapore this is the hotel we will stay. nice neighbourhood, plenty of places for food and drinks. 15mins walk to the beach.
Escrito el 17 julio 2016

CHONG M. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Short stay
worth stay
Escrito el 08 julio 2016

Florian K. de Alemania
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2016
God stay
Stayed here for 1 night during a layover and there is nothing much to complain about. Staff was very friendly upon check-in. Rooms are very small, but this is normal for these hotels in Singapore. Location is good between the airport and downtown and it takes only 15 minutes to the airport. A nice feature was that they are providing free mobile phones. You can take them out for free data usage and calls (even international calls to a few selected countries). Very useful and helps to save on data roaming. The restaurant was under renovation during my stay, so not sure about the breakfast buffet. They were giving out bento boxes, but i couldn't take one.
Escrito el 02 julio 2016

Elizabeth A. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en junio de 2016
Good over all
Not for the downtown trippers as it's out of the way and getting a taxi back can be difficult at nite. Well situated with sidewalk eateries, I tried a good one to the left. And there's more, plus malls, to the right. Best $$ exchanger across the Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy- in strip mall next to a 7/11 near the pedestrian over pass.
Escrito el 02 julio 2016

Ashim Z. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in junio de 2016
Good
Near with katong mall, food and fruit location, bar, transportation public with bus
Escrito el 26 junio 2016

June H. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in enero de 2016
Good hotel
Checkin/out is great. Not flexible with late checkout requests. Room is spacious and clean. Bathroom is functional. They've got a rooftop pool which is aweeeeesome. Not many parking lots but at least there's parking. Nice Szechuan restaurant at the lobby. It seems popular with the locals because it was packed in the evenings while I was there. Breakfast was not bad considered the price we paid. Location is better than Le Peranakan which is 1-2bus stops further away. Right across there're several malls. The entire street is filled with food, pubs, cafes, bistros. Quaint little place with a life of its own. Town is about 30 - 45min away by bus (most buses go into town). This street alone is enough to keep you entertained for one entire day.
Escrito el 24 junio 2016