o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 9 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,8
Grupo (9)
Ordenar por:
Shazia A. Grupo United Kingdom, 5 de junio de 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Hasnul E. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de septiembre de 2012
Money value and satisfying

Vast room, clean and cheap, nice 2nd bed
9,7
I stayed with other 3 friends here. The room is really big and for 4 ppl stay it's really comforting. The bed is huge, the extra bed is also nice Large bathroom, but the only lack is the bathroom is like for couple stay because it doesn't have a door!! Hahaha!! The snack is not like typical hotel where they charge really really expensive for the snacks. Here it's just OK price. Free Wifi, nice air-conditioner. The breakfast is served for us on a table outside of our room. The staff is very friendly
Felix B. Grupo Indonesia, 26 de mayo de 2012
Nice Service

Value For Money
8
The room was very nice for the price. The staffs were very welcome and the service was very good. However, the location is not that good.
Rowena P. Grupo Philippines, 22 de abril de 2012
Quaint Hotel and Special Service

The hotel rooms were very spacious, and decor had special balinese features that made the hotel quaint. While it was just my son and myself occupying the room, we got a room with 2 queen-sized beds, and a separate seating area. The breakfast was filling and was made up of Indonesian cooking and western standards. The staff accommodation was great and very helpful, that made our stay very comfortable. They even provided free ride to the beach! For the prices we got the rooms from Agoda, this hotel is great!
9
The hotel was a little difficult to find for the taxi from the airport, and a call to the hotel by the cab driver helped a lot. The rooms initially given to us was a honeymoon room, and a request for transfer got us an much better room at no additional price! The breakfast was great and quite filling. They offered us the free ride to the beach and back. The staff willingly helped us get taxi transport whenever we needed it and at meter prices (so we did not feel that the taxi would be overcharging!)There was free wifi access at the lobby! The hotel staff and management was very very helpful to all our needs!
Consejos sobre el hotel: to easily find the hotel, it is located at the corner of jl sokka and by pass ngurah rai.
Edy J. Grupo Indonesia, 11 de marzo de 2012
Good Service hotel and value for money

Staff service, value for money and stay
6
we stay in sanur for our workshop in bali. the rate is reasonable. the staff in the hotel is also helpful as well breakfast is also nice. the only con is the location, which a bit far
Mitsuyo H. Grupo Japan, 28 de marzo de 2012
快適に過ごせた

スタッフも親切で朝食も美味しかった
10
交通手段さえあれば、ゆっくり滞在できる快適なホテルだった。スタッフも親切でもう少し滞在してもいいなあっと思わせてくれた。
Nurhuda Z. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de julio de 2012
memang terbaik dan sangat puas hati

bilik selesa, bersih dan luas, sarapan sedap dan halal, layanan yang bagus
9,3
saya dan rakan-rakan checkin lewat. tetapi mereka masih memberi layanan yg baik. terdapat sedikit masalah kerana kuantiti kami melebihi tetapi mereka masih boleh bertolak ansur. dari segi bilik, layanan dan mkn mmg terbaik tapi dari segi tempat lawatan perlu ada transport ke tempat lain kecuali pantai sanur. bilik walau kipas diruang tamu tidak berfungsi tapi angin sejuk pantai sudah mencukupi. kami semua sangat-sangat berpuas hati dan akan mengsyorkan kpd sahabat2 yg lain
Consejos: lugares de interés: untuk tour murah dan terbaik boleh roger Avriel Yantohood atau Ayiep Tour Bali di facebook. mereka tour muslim yg murah
Ana K. Grupo Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel dengan pelayanan yang bagus, kamar luas

menu breakfast komplit
8,3
Kamar yang Luas, Pelayanan yang ramah2, breakfast komplit
Consejos: hacer compras: hotel ini dekat sekali dengan pasar seni sukawati & pantai sanur, jadi sangat cocok untuk pengunjung yang hobby pelanja murah meriah dalam partai besar
Nerika B. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de diciembre de 2011
sederhana tapi nyaman

harga terjangkau
5
menginap di hotel ini serasa dirumah sendiri, walaupun sederhana tapi nyaman lah. Harga juga terjangkau.. bisa dech kesana lagi.. pokoknya enak juga buat keluarga... lumayan dech bisa kesana lagi...
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Exterior del hotelSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotelSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - Exterior del hotelSanur Avenue Bali - SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotelSanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotelSanur Avenue Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08