o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Baño Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 37 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
5,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Parejas (37)
Ordenar por:
Sabir S. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de abril de 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6,7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Kiran S. Parejas India, 2 de febrero de 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far

nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
7,3
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Hanna A. Parejas Philippines, 2 de enero de 2013
Clean room with accommodating staff

Very clean room and accommodating staff
8,3
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Consejos: lugares de interés: 10-15 mins drive to Sanur Beach
Dewa G. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de diciembre de 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests

Near to city but quiet, spacious room
6,3
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Yusuf O. Parejas France, 12 de noviembre de 2012
Surprised

-
7,7
We stayed, beginning of November 2012 just after our arrival in Bali for 1 night. The staff were friendly and really helpfull. for th eprice that we hav paid, i really did not expect a room so clean, staff so kind, breakfast so huge and delicious ! Thanks to everyone !
Consejos de viajes: -
Shuchun W. Parejas Taiwan, 1 de octubre de 2012
beautiful breakfast,location in city

nice service,big room
7,7
the breakfast is full and nice,great and frendly service,location in the city so not close the beach,big room ,everthing is new,so if u want stay in city,here is good place!!
Laury L. Parejas France, 20 de septiembre de 2012
Lovely team and very nice hostel

the perfect romance room for a really attractive price
7
This hostel is very beautiful and the team was awesome! If you wanna learn about indonesian culture it will be perfect!
Wafa M. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de septiembre de 2012
big room!

value for money
9
actually it's like a homestay, big bunglow with 3 types of rooms. i stay in Junior Suite. big suite with 2 bedrooms. but only one toilet with bathtub. comes with free Wifi and great breakfast. but they dont provide refigerator in room. really worth a money and suitable room for relaxing coz a little bit far from noisy busy traffic. really rocommended for budget travelers.
Hailim O. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2012
Small hotel but with personal service

Home like accomodation
7
Staff are very friendly and helpful and the room is very spacious. However, due to a plumbing leak, the hot water was turned off most of the time. It was turned on on request.
Consejos sobre el hotel: The hotel is located in an obscure place and not all cab drivers may know of it. It will be helpful to print out a location from Google Map.
Linda L. Parejas Australia, 28 de julio de 2012
Good value for money

Spacious room, good breakfast spread
6,3
A bit far from town, but definitely good for a 1 night stop over. Also very friendly stopover.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - Exterior del hotelSanur Avenue Bali - BañoSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotelSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02