o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Baño Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 12 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,8
Familias (niños pequeños) (12)
Ordenar por:
Ayu W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 22 de diciembre de 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Iin K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 13 de agosto de 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Hasnul E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 9 de septiembre de 2012
Money value and satisfying

Vast room, clean and cheap
9,7
someone told me sanur is a more quieter place to say and it's true. This hotel is not that hard to find as the huge signboard could be easily seen from the man road. The staff is friendly, good service and very polite. The room is big for a common 2-person room. The bed and the bathroom are also vast with bath tub in it. Hot water available and even free WIFI!!! Breakfast is also nice, served outside of our room where we are given a table for ourselves.
Arnida L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2012
Nice Hotel

great breakfast
8,7
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
John S. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 23 de julio de 2012
fine hotel for a one night overstay

next to main road
7,3
We spend one night because of our late arrival on the airport. Big rooms, large beds and airco. One did the best to decorate it with local furniture, wich lead to a mix-match. Breakfast didn't taste as good as it looked.
Ahmad P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 26 de febrero de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Quite, Best value for money, Very good service
9,3
I came to Bali to have a business conference and I bring aside my wife and my daughter. I booked for a standard room yet they gave me a honeymoon suit room without additional fee. The room was great, though they don't provide any fridge inside the room. The breakfast was great. It's not just a breakfast because they give you plenty of choices, from rice, noodle, bread, cereals, eggs, chicken, shrimp, sausages, juice, tea, coffee, milk, water. You can have a brunch with all of those foods. After my conference finished, I spent one day to have a sightseeing with my family. They provide several tour package, or if you prefer to get more freedom, you can rent a motorbike (it's automatic, you'll get 2 helmets too) as cheap as 60,000 IDR for the whole day. The only cons I think is the location. If you prefer a great night-life, this isn't for you. Go find a hotel in Kuta instead. But if you want a peaceful, quiet location, this is the place.
Markus F. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 22 de julio de 2013
En kort men mycket bra vistelse

Stort rum för pengarna, trevlig personal och bra frukost
8,3
Då vi bara var på genomresa på väg till Nusa Lembongan så ville vi ha ett billigt hotell i närheten av Sanur Beach. Detta uppfyllde verkligen Sanur Avenue och överraskade med ett stort och bekvämt rum. Frukosten på morgonen var helt otrolig, hur mycket mat (bra mat) som helst. Personalen var också mycket trevlig. Ingen pool eller något sådant, men det fyllde sin funktion för oss som bara stannade en natt.
John S. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 23 de julio de 2012
prima plek voor een tussenstop

dichtbij vliegveld, grote kamers smaakvol ingericht
8
Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst. Mogelijkheid om opgehaald te worden van vliegveld benut. Was slechts 10 euro. Chauffeur deed veel moeite voor ons. Kamers zijn zeer ruim. Ligging aan drukke weg, maar zonder overlast binnen. Ontbijt was niet echt smakelijk, maar ze haden hun best gedaan om er iets van te maken. Ik kon zonder kosten voor twee weken mijn bagage achter laten. Al met al een goedkoop maar prima adres voor een nacht.
Agus S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de septiembre de 2012
pelayanan yang ramah, lokasi&kamar yang nyaman

kamar yang luas
9
serasa dirumah sendiri, kamar yang luas dan nyaman
Consejos: lugares de interés: enak bagi pelancong yang menggunakan kendaraan sendiri. kamar yang nyaman dengan segala fasilitasnya
Agus S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de septiembre de 2012
pelayanan yang ramah dan bersahabat

lokasi yang bagus&kamar yang nyaman
9
kamar yang nyaman dan luas, serta fasilitas yang menunjang
Consejos: lugares de interés: dekat dengan pantai sanur,suasana hotel yang nyaman

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - Exterior del hotelSanur Avenue Bali - BañoSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotelSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - HabitaciónSanur Avenue Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06