o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Exterior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Baño Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Interior del hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación Sanur Avenue Bali - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 104 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
5,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (104)
Ordenar por:
Sabir S. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de abril de 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6,7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Ayu W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 22 de diciembre de 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Iin K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 13 de agosto de 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Jacqueline S. Solo Canada, 3 de agosto de 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Liza S. De trabajo Indonesia, 9 de junio de 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5,3
Shazia A. Grupo United Kingdom, 5 de junio de 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Almira R. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de mayo de 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8,7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Harry B. Solo Australia, 30 de abril de 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5,7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Debra P. Solo United States of America, 13 de abril de 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6,3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Kiran S. Parejas India, 2 de febrero de 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far

nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
7,3
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B05