o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Playa Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Baño Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alrededores Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alrededores Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepción Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 53 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (53)
Ordenar por:
Miguel M. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2013
Personal muy desagradable.

Está bien situado
3,3
Es un hotel normal. Calidad precio normal pero tiene un personal bastante desagradable que hacen que desaconseje el hotel por completo. Se pueden encontrar cosas al lado por el mismo precio y con mucho mejor servicio.
Cara C. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de mayo de 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. Solo Australia, 29 de abril de 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Dean K. Grupo Australia, 29 de abril de 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Natasha W. Solo Australia, 4 de abril de 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Parejas Canada, 4 de abril de 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Solo Singapore, 29 de marzo de 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Solo Australia, 12 de marzo de 2014
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.
Jill G. Parejas Australia, 25 de febrero de 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fair price

near beach, friendly staff, lovely pool area
7,3
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The hotel driver was at the airport to meet us, as arranged. The room was comfortable and good value for the price. Location is convenient to shops and restaurants, yet quiet.
Dale S. Solo United States of America, 30 de enero de 2014
A good safe quiet place to stay.

Good pool, AC worked great, good location.
7
Food only average, but expensive. Good friendly staff. WIFI did not work much of the time. WIFI way worse in rooms. Rooms clean. HOT water shower worked. AC worked. Not easy to change money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - PlayaSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - BañoSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - RestauranteSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - AlrededoresSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelSarinande Hotel Bali - AlrededoresSarinande Hotel Bali - RecepciónSarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07