o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Playa Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Baño Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alrededores Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alrededores Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepción
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 71 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (71)
Ordenar por:
Miguel M. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2013
Personal muy desagradable.

Está bien situado
3,3
Es un hotel normal. Calidad precio normal pero tiene un personal bastante desagradable que hacen que desaconseje el hotel por completo. Se pueden encontrar cosas al lado por el mismo precio y con mucho mejor servicio.
Donna L. Solo New Zealand, 3 de febrero de 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Parejas Australia, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Solo United Kingdom, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Solo Canada, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Parejas Australia, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Parejas United States of America, 20 de octubre de 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Solo South Korea, 9 de octubre de 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Parejas New Zealand, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - PlayaSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - BañoSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - RestauranteSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - AlrededoresSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelSarinande Hotel Bali - AlrededoresSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3B01