Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Playa Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Baño Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitación Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alrededores Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alrededores Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepción
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 77 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (77)
Ordenar por:
Miguel M. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2013
Personal muy desagradable.

Está bien situado
3,3
Es un hotel normal. Calidad precio normal pero tiene un personal bastante desagradable que hacen que desaconseje el hotel por completo. Se pueden encontrar cosas al lado por el mismo precio y con mucho mejor servicio.
Mark L. Solo Australia, 18 de mayo de 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Tsjibbe J. Parejas Netherlands, 17 de mayo de 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Mark L. Solo Australia, 16 de mayo de 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Solo Australia, 13 de mayo de 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 12 de mayo de 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. Solo Australia, 20 de febrero de 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. Solo New Zealand, 3 de febrero de 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Parejas Australia, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - PlayaSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - BañoSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - RestauranteSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSarinande Hotel Bali - AlrededoresSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelSarinande Hotel Bali - AlrededoresSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C04