o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 299
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 533 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (533)
Ordenar por:
Orlando L. Parejas Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel francamente aceptable y limpio.

Amabilidad. Limpieza. Cerca de Ayala, con taxi 3 minutos..
7,3
Hotel limpio. Habitacion grande con baño y ducha por separado. Accesorios como son cepillo de dientes, pasta de dientes, jabon, gel y champú a diario. Así como la limpieza y cambio de toallas a diario. Taxi facil de tomar desde el hotel hasta Ayala, por 70-90php (2 euros). No hemos utilizado los servicios del restaurante. La habitacion contaba con una pequeña nevera, muy util. Todo por 37 euros diarios, me pareció correcto.
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 21 de septiembre de 2014
buena situacion y precio

situacion, precio, habitacones
8
correcta, agradable, buen personal
Juan R. Solo Spain, 15 de septiembre de 2014
correcto y agradable

buen precio, buen sitio y buen personal
8
seguro volvere
Noel K. Solo Australia, 24 de febrero de 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Solo South Korea, 23 de febrero de 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4,7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Yvonne V. Parejas Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2015
not bad

location value for money
7,3
Mathias K. Familias (niños pequeños) Denmark, 30 de enero de 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3,3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. Parejas Australia, 29 de enero de 2015
Very average
4,7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Solo Sweden, 29 de enero de 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de enero de 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebúSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A03