o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 299
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 521 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (521)
Ordenar por:
Orlando L. Parejas Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel francamente aceptable y limpio.

Amabilidad. Limpieza. Cerca de Ayala, con taxi 3 minutos..
7,3
Hotel limpio. Habitacion grande con baño y ducha por separado. Accesorios como son cepillo de dientes, pasta de dientes, jabon, gel y champú a diario. Así como la limpieza y cambio de toallas a diario. Taxi facil de tomar desde el hotel hasta Ayala, por 70-90php (2 euros). No hemos utilizado los servicios del restaurante. La habitacion contaba con una pequeña nevera, muy util. Todo por 37 euros diarios, me pareció correcto.
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 21 de septiembre de 2014
buena situacion y precio

situacion, precio, habitacones
8
correcta, agradable, buen personal
Juan R. Solo Spain, 15 de septiembre de 2014
correcto y agradable

buen precio, buen sitio y buen personal
8
seguro volvere
Arlin E. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de enero de 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Parejas Philippines, 11 de enero de 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.
Robert C. Parejas Australia, 2 de enero de 2015
Superb Hotel.

Price, Comfort, Style.
8
Vizarlene I. Solo Philippines, 3 de diciembre de 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Solo Australia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebúSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B07