o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Habitación Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Recepción Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 299
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 555 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (555)
Ordenar por:
Orlando L. Parejas Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel francamente aceptable y limpio.

Amabilidad. Limpieza. Cerca de Ayala, con taxi 3 minutos..
7,3
Hotel limpio. Habitacion grande con baño y ducha por separado. Accesorios como son cepillo de dientes, pasta de dientes, jabon, gel y champú a diario. Así como la limpieza y cambio de toallas a diario. Taxi facil de tomar desde el hotel hasta Ayala, por 70-90php (2 euros). No hemos utilizado los servicios del restaurante. La habitacion contaba con una pequeña nevera, muy util. Todo por 37 euros diarios, me pareció correcto.
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 21 de septiembre de 2014
buena situacion y precio

situacion, precio, habitacones
8
correcta, agradable, buen personal
Juan R. Solo Spain, 15 de septiembre de 2014
correcto y agradable

buen precio, buen sitio y buen personal
8
seguro volvere
David S. Parejas United States of America, 21 de abril de 2015
enjoyable stay

Stay was very enjoyable staff was very helpful food in resturant was very good.
9
Had a very nice time
Michelle P. Parejas United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8,7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.
Cris E. Parejas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
It was OK.

Location, that's it
6,3
We got a cheap price for a one-night stay. The bed was good. However the shower was a mess. It was broken and it takes a while for hot water to flow. I won't mind staying her again if only for the nearby restaurants (Abaseria and Chobi Chobi) and my favorite, The Chocolate Chamber. Otherwise, there is no other reason to come back.
Mary G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
good

staff and service were good.except the pool.u can't really use it while the carpenters are there.better totally closed it until it finishes
6,3
it was fine
Racil J. Parejas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Clean room, nice staff

Big room, clean, nice staffs
9,7
It was great ! Your facilities are perfect for tourists and i find it clean and well managed, staffs are hospitable and well trained.
Mario E. Parejas Philippines, 2 de abril de 2015
What u pay is worthit that u can get

The pool is ok... The room is big enough... The location is near towards to the mall and other places that u can visit
7,3
Its good i am satisfied with the value of money that i spent because its worthit... The bed is ok even the spaces you have enough room for ur things...
Winace O. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de marzo de 2015
Like the hotel

nice
8
very good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebúSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - HabitaciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - RecepciónSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B02