Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania 10623 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Baño Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Baño Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Baño Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Baño Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Jardín  Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Jardín  Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación
Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación
Área: Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 125
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (44)
Ordenar por:
Eero A. Parejas Finland, 27 de junio de 2015
Week at the Savoy

Location, price and staff
9
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Joseph J. De trabajo United States of America, 12 de mayo de 2015
wonderful stay

staff, location, food, cigar bar
9,7
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Mike K. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de marzo de 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de noviembre de 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. De trabajo Netherlands, 25 de abril de 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de abril de 2013
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 14 de marzo de 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de febrero de 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Brigitte S. De trabajo Germany, 11 de enero de 2013
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dah M. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 8 de octubre de 2012
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlínSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - BañoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - BañoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - BañoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - BañoSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Jardín Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Jardín Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02