o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Alrededores SDT Home Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel SDT Home Chiang Mai - Baño SDT Home Chiang Mai - Baño SDT Home Chiang Mai - Baño SDT Home Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel SDT Home Chiang Mai - Alrededores SDT Home Chiang Mai - Alrededores SDT Home Chiang Mai - Alrededores SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepción SDT Home Chiang Mai - Entrada SDT Home Chiang Mai - Habitación
Área: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 7

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 13 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (13)
Ordenar por:
Victoria S. Solo Finland, 4 de octubre de 2014
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Solo South Korea, 30 de septiembre de 2014
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Solo Australia, 17 de febrero de 2014
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. Solo Finland, 31 de enero de 2014
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de enero de 2014
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7,3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. Solo South Korea, 26 de diciembre de 2013
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good
Robert S. Parejas United States of America, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Excellent place, Cheap and Homey

Cheap, Location, Internet
8,3
Really loved this place. Very cheap, clean, and friendly. The beds aren't the most comfortable in the dorms. But I would recommend staying here 100%.
Federico A. Solo Italy, 17 de diciembre de 2013
fantastic

quiet, close to bar area, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed staying there for 4 nights. People meet in the garden, staff is friendly and helpful. Good breakfast (notte included, but cheap). Good value for money.
Eunmi B. De trabajo South Korea, 5 de septiembre de 2014
잘지냈어요

접근성
6
잘지냈어요
Hideki M. Solo Japan, 23 de diciembre de 2013
安く泊まってツアーにも参加したい人向け

安い、立地、雰囲気
6,7
12月の一番寒い時期に泊まりましたが、毛布一枚では寒く、かなり着こまないと寝られないかも。宿泊よりもツアーをメインにやっている雰囲気でした。宿のスタッフがツアーガイドみたいな感じで印象は良かったです。ものすごく寒くても蚊がいて、モスキートネットがあって助かりました。

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlrededoresSDT Home Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - BañoSDT Home Chiang Mai - BañoSDT Home Chiang Mai - BañoSDT Home Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlrededoresSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlrededoresSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlrededoresSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepciónSDT Home Chiang Mai - EntradaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02