o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Baño SDT Home Chiang Mai - Baño SDT Home Chiang Mai - Baño SDT Home Chiang Mai - Alrededores SDT Home Chiang Mai - Alrededores SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepción SDT Home Chiang Mai - Entrada SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas
Área: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 7

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 25 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (25)
Ordenar por:
Diego A. Solo Argentina, 4 de noviembre de 2014
La amabilidad del p[ersonal del hotel lo mejor!

Personal, amabilidad, disposicion
8
Muy buena!
Grant V. Parejas South Africa, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Comfortable enough for the price paid

Location price
7,3
Kendra M. Parejas United States of America, 2 de diciembre de 2014
ok for chiang mai

location, clean, nice bathrooms
8
No complaints but cheaper deals can be found nearby. Staff were very nice
Maerielle L. Parejas Canada, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Value for your money

Nice staff, bungalow common area, price
9
-really nice common area where you can have breakfast, chill, and order drinks in the evening -staff was always smiling and were super friendly; I also loved that they have dogs! -room was pretty small, and wifi wasn't that great in our room -it was about a 10min walking to Chiang Mai gate where you can get cheap street food -still good value for your money
Masahiro S. Solo Japan, 26 de octubre de 2014
great hostel

had a great time with friendly staff. they provide fiee refill water and banana was nice. i might back next time in chiang mai.
9
Victoria S. Solo Finland, 4 de octubre de 2014
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Solo South Korea, 30 de septiembre de 2014
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Solo Australia, 17 de febrero de 2014
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. Solo Finland, 31 de enero de 2014
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de enero de 2014
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7,3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - BañoSDT Home Chiang Mai - BañoSDT Home Chiang Mai - BañoSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlrededoresSDT Home Chiang Mai - AlrededoresSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepciónSDT Home Chiang Mai - EntradaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - VistasSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - SDT Home, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04