o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai Sur, Bombay, India 400039 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Baño Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Recepción Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Bar/ Salón Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Entrada Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotel Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotel
Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotel Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Entrada Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Recepción Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante
Área: Mumbai Sur Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 253 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (253)
Ordenar por:
Vanesa M. Grupo Spain, 12 de octubre de 2012
Muy bien situado en la zona de Colaba

Con buenas vistas al mar arábigo y al paseo hacia la puerta de india
8
Estuvimos sólo una noche, y a pesar de que está a una hora del aeropuerto (Bombay es enorme), está muy bien situado en la zona de Colaba cerca del hotel taj, la puerta de india, zona de compras y mercadillos, y de muchas cosas para ver. El desayuno muy justo (todo comida india)
Maria P. Parejas Spain, 26 de febrero de 2012
Bien situado

el olor a naftalina
7
Bien situado, a tan solo 5 minutos andando de la puerta de India, justos detras hay una calle llena de tiendas y sitios donde comer.Las habitaciones estan bastante bien y los baños tambien. el desayuno es bueno y muy completo.
Daniel L. Solo United States of America, 15 de junio de 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Grupo United Kingdom, 22 de mayo de 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Grupo South Africa, 10 de mayo de 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Parejas Ukraine, 4 de mayo de 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Parejas Germany, 4 de mayo de 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Parejas Australia, 16 de abril de 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Solo United States of America, 13 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7,7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
John B. Parejas Netherlands, 22 de marzo de 2014
Mixed feelings

location, location, location
7,3
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sea Palace Hotel BombaySea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - BañoSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RecepciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Bar/ SalónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Bombay - EntradaSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotelSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotelSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotelSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Cerca de lugares turísticosSea Palace Hotel Bombay - EntradaSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RecepciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C06