o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai Sur, Bombay, India 400039 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Habitación Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Baño Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Recepción Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Bar/ Salón Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Entrada Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotel Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotel
Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotel Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Entrada Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Recepción Sea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante
Área: Mumbai Sur Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 259 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (259)
Ordenar por:
Vanesa M. Grupo Spain, 12 de octubre de 2012
Muy bien situado en la zona de Colaba

Con buenas vistas al mar arábigo y al paseo hacia la puerta de india
8
Estuvimos sólo una noche, y a pesar de que está a una hora del aeropuerto (Bombay es enorme), está muy bien situado en la zona de Colaba cerca del hotel taj, la puerta de india, zona de compras y mercadillos, y de muchas cosas para ver. El desayuno muy justo (todo comida india)
Maria P. Parejas Spain, 26 de febrero de 2012
Bien situado

el olor a naftalina
7
Bien situado, a tan solo 5 minutos andando de la puerta de India, justos detras hay una calle llena de tiendas y sitios donde comer.Las habitaciones estan bastante bien y los baños tambien. el desayuno es bueno y muy completo.
Hussain M. De trabajo Saudi Arabia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Grupo South Africa, 19 de agosto de 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Parejas United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Solo United States of America, 15 de junio de 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Solo United Kingdom, 22 de mayo de 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Grupo South Africa, 10 de mayo de 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Parejas Ukraine, 4 de mayo de 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Parejas Germany, 4 de mayo de 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sea Palace Hotel BombaySea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - HabitaciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - BañoSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RecepciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Bar/ SalónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Bombay - EntradaSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotelSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotelSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Exterior del hotelSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Cerca de lugares turísticosSea Palace Hotel Bombay - EntradaSea Palace Hotel Bombay - RecepciónSea Palace Hotel Bombay - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01