o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 188
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1344 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1344)
Ordenar por:
Angeles V. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2013
gran desilusión

jacuzzi en la terraza
3,7
Gran desilusión. Hicimos una reserva de tres días en el hotel y por error hicimos la reserva un día antes de lo esperado. Contactamos con Agoda, por indicación del mánager y agoda nos dejaba realizar el cambio siempre que el manager estuviera de acuerdo. Después de haber llamado dos veces a agoda (llamada internacional) y después de decirnos que si llamábamos se arreglaba y nos cambiaban las fechas, se negó en rotundo a hacer el cambio de fechas, después de habernos hecho llamar dos veces!!!!Para "compensar" nos dió una habitación más grande, con vistas a la calle principal. La habitación sí, muy grande pero con detalles que distan mucho del lujo, por ejemplo una gran tela de araña colgada en la ducha, un secador que no funcionaba, el grifo de la bañera tampoco funcionaba. No lo recomendaría. Hay muchos otros hoteles mejores en la zona. Ah, el personal muy poco amable.
Javier L. Parejas Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel perfecto para unas vacaciones

el jacuzzi de las habitaciones en la terraza
8
Se trata de un hotel en la colina de la playa de patong, que est'a a 5 minutos en coche. El hotel es tipo resort, moderno, habitaciones amplias, las piscinas son muy bonitas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: coger una habitacion con jacuzzi, mejor que villa con piscina
Jerome V. Parejas France, 5 de agosto de 2012
Amplias habitaciones en la colina de Patong

Tranquilidad, habitación fantástica
7,7
En las alturas de Patong, enorme habitación con salón, cocina, baño con bañera y ducha. Buen desayuno, pero una cena tomada en el restaurante costó caro por lo que comimos. Sólo se puede salir del hotel con vehículos motorizados. El hotel pone a disposición un autobús cada hora. Patong no es un sitio bonito, diseñado para la marcha de extranjeros, tiendas y bares.
Consejos sobre el hotel: muy buen hotel para descansar
Teo Z. Solo Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
hilltop hideaway was amazing

beautiful room..great tub n fun jacuzzi ..shuttle fab idea
9,3
Wonderful time
Chiaw H. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Very Impressive

Staff, room and location
9
we were happy with our stay. will be backed whenever we are in Phuket going gorward.
Donna G. Parejas Singapore, 16 de septiembre de 2014
3D2N Experience at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Good Location, Nice and quiet environment, Spacious Room
7
Just came back from a 3D2N stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort and I have very mixed feelings about this place. Starting with the Pros about the resort, I liked that it's situated within Patong area but not right smack in the middle where all the hustle and bustle is. Secondly, there is a shuttle service to and fro Patong Beach/Jungceylong Mall which saves us the expensive cab fares (eg. min.500thb per trip) For the cons, I realized that the resort is a little old, the furnitures in the room had dents and knocked marks etc. The lounging chair in my room had some sort of a stain on the seat and some of the furnishings around the room were rusty. The cupboard had a funky smell when opened hence I didn't hang anything inside. Not meaning to be picky but from the pictures I was expecting a very new and nice place etc and for these details I didn't have to look very close to notice them they were just very obvious. Room service food wasn't as good as I had expected and for the price I paid it wasn't very worth it. Overall my stay was good as the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout! However if given another trip back at Phuket I would try other hotels and might not stay here again.
Chi H. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9,3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Tan E. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Wonderful resort.

spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
8
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Alira M. Parejas Australia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9,3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Chakrit A. Parejas Thailand, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas

The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
8,3
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GimnasioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GimnasioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BañoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06