o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 188
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1522 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1522)
Ordenar por:
Angeles V. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2013
gran desilusión

jacuzzi en la terraza
3,7
Gran desilusión. Hicimos una reserva de tres días en el hotel y por error hicimos la reserva un día antes de lo esperado. Contactamos con Agoda, por indicación del mánager y agoda nos dejaba realizar el cambio siempre que el manager estuviera de acuerdo. Después de haber llamado dos veces a agoda (llamada internacional) y después de decirnos que si llamábamos se arreglaba y nos cambiaban las fechas, se negó en rotundo a hacer el cambio de fechas, después de habernos hecho llamar dos veces!!!!Para "compensar" nos dió una habitación más grande, con vistas a la calle principal. La habitación sí, muy grande pero con detalles que distan mucho del lujo, por ejemplo una gran tela de araña colgada en la ducha, un secador que no funcionaba, el grifo de la bañera tampoco funcionaba. No lo recomendaría. Hay muchos otros hoteles mejores en la zona. Ah, el personal muy poco amable.
Javier L. Parejas Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel perfecto para unas vacaciones

el jacuzzi de las habitaciones en la terraza
8
Se trata de un hotel en la colina de la playa de patong, que est'a a 5 minutos en coche. El hotel es tipo resort, moderno, habitaciones amplias, las piscinas son muy bonitas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: coger una habitacion con jacuzzi, mejor que villa con piscina
Jerome V. Parejas France, 5 de agosto de 2012
Amplias habitaciones en la colina de Patong

Tranquilidad, habitación fantástica
7,7
En las alturas de Patong, enorme habitación con salón, cocina, baño con bañera y ducha. Buen desayuno, pero una cena tomada en el restaurante costó caro por lo que comimos. Sólo se puede salir del hotel con vehículos motorizados. El hotel pone a disposición un autobús cada hora. Patong no es un sitio bonito, diseñado para la marcha de extranjeros, tiendas y bares.
Consejos sobre el hotel: muy buen hotel para descansar
Asyraf A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 26 de enero de 2015
One of the worst hotel and bad staff attitude
2,7
The hotel is not exactly near to Patong Beach. It takes about 10-15 mins to the beach. Bad staff attitude and front office staff not friendly and not a great vacation for me to stay here compare to other hotel
Avinash K. Parejas India, 26 de enero de 2015
Relaxing holiday

Room, view, comfort
7,7
Relaxing except the noise because of room being next to the highway.
Thao U. Solo Australia, 26 de enero de 2015
5 star resort at the price of a 3 star hotel

Value for money, comfortable rooms and awesome bed
9,3
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort was a pleasant surprise. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was close to the main pool, reception, restaurant and bar. Each room at this resort as it's own jacuzzi which was a bonus. On arrival at the airport we took a share minibus for 180 baht which dropped us off on the highway in front of the resort. Luckily, the gatekeeper called for a minivan to pick us up from the gate to the reception as the resort is on a big compound uphill. Reception were professional if not a little frosty but our beautiful rooms and surroundings more than made up for it. The food at the restaurant was well made and very affordable. The staff at the tour desk were respectful and did not push us to book any tours. Buffet breakfast each morning was varied enough to keep things interesting though if you are an early riser, beware of the trainees manning the egg station. The only downside is that the location, while close to Patong (literally down the road), is up on a hill and once tuktuk and taxi drivers learn you're staying at a resort will try to up the price because it's 'up the hill'. We paid around 200 baht for a tuktuk and 120 for a motorbike taxi from Patong to the resort. The shuttle service operates every hour from 10am to 8pm and can drop you off at the Jungceylon and Patong Beach. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants a relaxing and laid back holiday.
Kelvin H. Parejas Singapore, 26 de enero de 2015
Good stay

free shuttle bus to shopping centre. Food is good. Bell boy is helpful
7,7
Good but only the check-out is taking a bit too long to process.
Thanaphon T. Parejas Thailand, 25 de enero de 2015
5 Stars Hotel in Phuket

Best Staff, Best Service, Best Room
9,7
Robert M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 23 de enero de 2015
Reasonable.

Room size, room design, breakfast.
6,3
Nor M. Parejas Singapore, 21 de enero de 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings

Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
8
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GimnasioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GimnasioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BañoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07