o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 188
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1319 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1319)
Ordenar por:
Angeles V. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2013
gran desilusión

jacuzzi en la terraza
3,7
Gran desilusión. Hicimos una reserva de tres días en el hotel y por error hicimos la reserva un día antes de lo esperado. Contactamos con Agoda, por indicación del mánager y agoda nos dejaba realizar el cambio siempre que el manager estuviera de acuerdo. Después de haber llamado dos veces a agoda (llamada internacional) y después de decirnos que si llamábamos se arreglaba y nos cambiaban las fechas, se negó en rotundo a hacer el cambio de fechas, después de habernos hecho llamar dos veces!!!!Para "compensar" nos dió una habitación más grande, con vistas a la calle principal. La habitación sí, muy grande pero con detalles que distan mucho del lujo, por ejemplo una gran tela de araña colgada en la ducha, un secador que no funcionaba, el grifo de la bañera tampoco funcionaba. No lo recomendaría. Hay muchos otros hoteles mejores en la zona. Ah, el personal muy poco amable.
Javier L. Parejas Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel perfecto para unas vacaciones

el jacuzzi de las habitaciones en la terraza
8
Se trata de un hotel en la colina de la playa de patong, que est'a a 5 minutos en coche. El hotel es tipo resort, moderno, habitaciones amplias, las piscinas son muy bonitas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: coger una habitacion con jacuzzi, mejor que villa con piscina
Jerome V. Parejas France, 5 de agosto de 2012
Amplias habitaciones en la colina de Patong

Tranquilidad, habitación fantástica
7,7
En las alturas de Patong, enorme habitación con salón, cocina, baño con bañera y ducha. Buen desayuno, pero una cena tomada en el restaurante costó caro por lo que comimos. Sólo se puede salir del hotel con vehículos motorizados. El hotel pone a disposición un autobús cada hora. Patong no es un sitio bonito, diseñado para la marcha de extranjeros, tiendas y bares.
Consejos sobre el hotel: muy buen hotel para descansar
Ismail M. Grupo Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8,3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Anita N. Parejas Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
8,3
Shariffah N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Satisfaction almost Guranteed

Room Amenities, View & Privacy
7,7
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Shuyan K. Parejas Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Parejas Australia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GimnasioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GimnasioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BañoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04