o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 188
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1672 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1672)
Ordenar por:
Carlos S. Solo Spain, 31 de enero de 2015
Excellent

Bathroom, bed, staff
9,3
Incredible hollidays
Angeles V. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2013
gran desilusión

jacuzzi en la terraza
3,7
Gran desilusión. Hicimos una reserva de tres días en el hotel y por error hicimos la reserva un día antes de lo esperado. Contactamos con Agoda, por indicación del mánager y agoda nos dejaba realizar el cambio siempre que el manager estuviera de acuerdo. Después de haber llamado dos veces a agoda (llamada internacional) y después de decirnos que si llamábamos se arreglaba y nos cambiaban las fechas, se negó en rotundo a hacer el cambio de fechas, después de habernos hecho llamar dos veces!!!!Para "compensar" nos dió una habitación más grande, con vistas a la calle principal. La habitación sí, muy grande pero con detalles que distan mucho del lujo, por ejemplo una gran tela de araña colgada en la ducha, un secador que no funcionaba, el grifo de la bañera tampoco funcionaba. No lo recomendaría. Hay muchos otros hoteles mejores en la zona. Ah, el personal muy poco amable.
Javier L. Parejas Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel perfecto para unas vacaciones

el jacuzzi de las habitaciones en la terraza
8
Se trata de un hotel en la colina de la playa de patong, que est'a a 5 minutos en coche. El hotel es tipo resort, moderno, habitaciones amplias, las piscinas son muy bonitas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: coger una habitacion con jacuzzi, mejor que villa con piscina
Jerome V. Parejas France, 5 de agosto de 2012
Amplias habitaciones en la colina de Patong

Tranquilidad, habitación fantástica
7,7
En las alturas de Patong, enorme habitación con salón, cocina, baño con bañera y ducha. Buen desayuno, pero una cena tomada en el restaurante costó caro por lo que comimos. Sólo se puede salir del hotel con vehículos motorizados. El hotel pone a disposición un autobús cada hora. Patong no es un sitio bonito, diseñado para la marcha de extranjeros, tiendas y bares.
Consejos sobre el hotel: muy buen hotel para descansar
Ruyuan T. Parejas China, 5 de mayo de 2015
great

great
9
Maria N. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 4 de mayo de 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Spacious rooms, Good restaurant/bar, Free shuttle bus to Jungceylon and Patong Beach
9,3
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort. Contrary to what other people had said, the water in the jacuzzi wasn't too cold. It was a great respite from the heat. The shuttle bus service was reliable and there were places to sit. The breakfast was acceptable. The live music and food at the Alfa Club restaurant/bar were great. The service by all the staff was commendable. I enjoyed using the hotel gym too. Even the security guards were friendly! So great job to the whole team at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! :) I would also like to say "thank you" to their GM, Robin, for answering my queries promptly. Cheers!
Esmee T. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2015
Great but not perfect yet

Nice environment, friendly staff, comfort
6,7
It was a great experience but not reach perfect yet. I have stay 3 days 2 night at the suite room(k101 & k102) on apr 29 - may 1 2015. 1st of all, i book the room through agoda, but the Free round trip airport transfers is only applicable for people book through the official website. I have comment in it because i feel that however i book, i still also paid and stay at the hotel, why does it has to differentiate the applicable? 2ndly, K101 room jacuzzi is very dirty, the water was in yellow colour and a lot of leaf. I have inform the staff at reception for clean it but nobody come until the day i leave, so we have no choice and has to force only use the k102 jacuzzi even though the water is not yellow but it still have leaf. Lastly, the last day when i almost want to check out, I saw something crawl in front of me when i pack my cosmestic at the table. I don't sure it was cockroach or a bed bugs, but i hurry take a tissue and kill it. It got no blood so i don't sure which one is it. I left the tissue at the table, i hope the person that clean the room would able realise it. Except the 3 things above, overall is fine to me. The staff is all very friendly. The hotel is nice enough to ready breakfast for us due to we have to go for Similan Island but they willing to ready it early for just for us. The environment is quite and calm, it is very comfort to stay out of the city.
Chaiwat T. De trabajo Thailand, 29 de abril de 2015
Very Slow check outs

Location
6,3
King S. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de abril de 2015
worth trying

everything good, big room, good environment, while hygine can improve
7,7
Ronald D. Parejas Australia, 28 de abril de 2015
Our stay in Patong

The room, the service, the location
7,7
The hotel was very nice, the staff lovely and the location was far enough from town for some quiet however close enough to be able to Tuk Tuk into town in less than 10 minutes. The only reason we didn't rate this hotel higher was because of the smell in and around areas of the resort. We needed to burn incense to overcome the odour. Unfortunately this detracted from our stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GimnasioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GimnasioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BañoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05