o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vistas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alrededores Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 188
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1339 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1339)
Ordenar por:
Angeles V. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2013
gran desilusión

jacuzzi en la terraza
3,7
Gran desilusión. Hicimos una reserva de tres días en el hotel y por error hicimos la reserva un día antes de lo esperado. Contactamos con Agoda, por indicación del mánager y agoda nos dejaba realizar el cambio siempre que el manager estuviera de acuerdo. Después de haber llamado dos veces a agoda (llamada internacional) y después de decirnos que si llamábamos se arreglaba y nos cambiaban las fechas, se negó en rotundo a hacer el cambio de fechas, después de habernos hecho llamar dos veces!!!!Para "compensar" nos dió una habitación más grande, con vistas a la calle principal. La habitación sí, muy grande pero con detalles que distan mucho del lujo, por ejemplo una gran tela de araña colgada en la ducha, un secador que no funcionaba, el grifo de la bañera tampoco funcionaba. No lo recomendaría. Hay muchos otros hoteles mejores en la zona. Ah, el personal muy poco amable.
Javier L. Parejas Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel perfecto para unas vacaciones

el jacuzzi de las habitaciones en la terraza
8
Se trata de un hotel en la colina de la playa de patong, que est'a a 5 minutos en coche. El hotel es tipo resort, moderno, habitaciones amplias, las piscinas son muy bonitas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: coger una habitacion con jacuzzi, mejor que villa con piscina
Jerome V. Parejas France, 5 de agosto de 2012
Amplias habitaciones en la colina de Patong

Tranquilidad, habitación fantástica
7,7
En las alturas de Patong, enorme habitación con salón, cocina, baño con bañera y ducha. Buen desayuno, pero una cena tomada en el restaurante costó caro por lo que comimos. Sólo se puede salir del hotel con vehículos motorizados. El hotel pone a disposición un autobús cada hora. Patong no es un sitio bonito, diseñado para la marcha de extranjeros, tiendas y bares.
Consejos sobre el hotel: muy buen hotel para descansar
Chi H. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9,3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Alira M. Parejas Australia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9,3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Chakrit A. Parejas Thailand, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas

The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
8,3
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Joshua L. Solo Australia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic

Clean, great staff, friendly
9,7
Fantastic
Jocelyn M. Parejas Australia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Amazing

Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
9,3
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.
Tan P. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Relaxing Stay

Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
9,3
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Ismail M. Grupo Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8,3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GimnasioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GimnasioSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BañoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01