o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 240
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 728 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (728)
Ordenar por:
Maria C. Parejas Argentina, 12 de abril de 2012
Hotel muy lindo pero en construccion, muy buena vi

Muy lindo lugar para el desayuno, aunque este no es muy completo.
4
El hotel se encuentra en la ladera de la montaña y no estaba del todo terminado, por lo cual teniamos que subir una rampa o escalera de casi 2 pisos para ir a las habitaciones o esperar a que nos lleven en un carrito. Por otro lado eso mismo permitia excelentes vistas desde el restaurant del 5to piso y desde la mayoria de las habitaciones.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Es muy linda la zona de Patong, con mucho movimiento, muchas tiendas y restaurants.
Thanh L. Parejas Australia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. Parejas Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Parejas Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Solo Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Vivian W. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Yeng L. Parejas Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3C08