o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 240
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 714 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (714)
Ordenar por:
Maria C. Parejas Argentina, 12 de abril de 2012
Hotel muy lindo pero en construccion, muy buena vi

Muy lindo lugar para el desayuno, aunque este no es muy completo.
4
El hotel se encuentra en la ladera de la montaña y no estaba del todo terminado, por lo cual teniamos que subir una rampa o escalera de casi 2 pisos para ir a las habitaciones o esperar a que nos lleven en un carrito. Por otro lado eso mismo permitia excelentes vistas desde el restaurant del 5to piso y desde la mayoria de las habitaciones.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Es muy linda la zona de Patong, con mucho movimiento, muchas tiendas y restaurants.
Lisa A. Solo Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Vivian W. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
7,7
We stay 2 type room in hotel which is deluxe pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. The deluxe pool access is just step out your room balcony. The pool is connected with 5 room in roll. We all very enjoy the room and clean, but the deluxe jacuzzi whirlpool' s water is dirty in brown color. Overall is okay and very relax for the hotel.
Vivian W. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Vivian W. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Yeng L. Parejas Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Noel P. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 9 de agosto de 2014
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Parejas Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2014
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8,7
It was great!!!
Siew S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable bed

Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
8,7
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Cara C. Parejas China, 31 de julio de 2014
Big garden hotel but noisy small room

Beautiful garden but awfully noisy room
6,3
Partial view of the beach which is ok, but quite small for that price. Good breakfast, friendly staff. The worst thing is, at 12am in the morning, when we try to get some sleep, we can clearly hear someone talking next door, just normal conversation, no yelling! How awfull is that! At the end of the day, we just want a good night sleep! But we can not! We wait until the couple get to sleep then we do. Imagine if they want to have some more fun at night and we will never get our sleep! So angry that night but feel happy that I only need to stay there for one night! If that is a four stars standard hotel, I will never book one!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3C08