o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Baño Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Alrededores Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Instalaciones Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 343 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (343)
Ordenar por:
Sergio L. Grupo Spain, 16 de octubre de 2013
BUENAS VISTAS

VISTAS,Y PISCINA
7,7
Solamente nos alojamos un dia, en el cual nos dedicamos a aprovechar las pisicnas. El hotel tiene dos piscinas, las cuales no son muy grandes, pero son desbordantes con unas de las mejores vistas de phuket. El restaurante es muy bueno pero bastante caro para ser Tailandia. Aunque en agoda ponga que esta en la Playa de KAron, esta bastante mas cerca de la playa de Patong. Un punto muy malo del hotel es que esta alejado de todo, no hay nada alrededor, por lo que es necesario alquilar una moto, dado que los precios de traslado del hotel a las playas son abusivos, aunque tienen un transporte gratuito al dia pero con horario cerrado, por lo que no puedes ir y volver cuando quieras, a no ser, como he dicho te gastes el dinero en un taxi o alquiles una moto. Nosotros optamos por alquilar una moto, pero no en el hotel y nos costó 160 bath por dia. Lo recomendaría pero si se tiene transporte propio, si no pilla alejado de todo.
Benjamin B. Solo Spain, 3 de diciembre de 2011
Excelente ubicación pero la mayoria del staff no h

la tranquilidad
7,7
la mayoria del staff no habla nada, pero nada de ingles y cuando no era por la mañana ( cuando estas de escursiones o en la playa ) era un dolor de cabeza comunicarte con nadie...no es algo del hotel, es de tailandia en general..se limitan a sonreir y decir que i don´t know. la ubicacion genial, a 10 minutos del ruido, las vistas una pasada, lo recomiendo si buscais tranquilidad, pero eso si..armaros de paciencia
Consejos sobre el hotel: debeis probar las clases de moai thai que hay en el gym :)
Alistair M. Parejas Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Secret Cliff Villa

Staff pick up
4
A bit daunting at first as pictures didn't match what the site offered. It didn't mention you would be next to a Muay Thai boxing ring either. It is a quiet location other than tuk tuks blaring doof doof all night. Prepare to need a taxi anywhere you need to go as hotel only offers one way once a day. Breakfast is what is expected in a package deal. Next time I think I would centralise more to an area than being so far away from any restaurants or shopping districts. In all the hotel is a nice place but no private balcony either. Friendly people though and a nice view across the ocean
Sumeth S. Parejas Thailand, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good hight view

Clean quiet and sea view
7
OK
Alicia G. Parejas United States of America, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Not great

The view, the breakfast, and the drinks
4,7
Secret cliff resort had a great view but the villas were on the other side of the road and up a steep hill. As we are from the USA when we booked the villa we expected them to be the nicest section of the resort but the villas were in our opinion less than mediocre. When we ordered room service the cleaning staff left our dishes outside our room for two days, and there were cockroaches inside our room. While we were not pleased with the room, the hotel had a beautiful view and the breakfasts were amazing. If you book this resort we would advise skipping the villas and booking a room on the side of the road with with Hotel
Nathan S. Grupo Australia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Nice place away from the hustle!

The veiw, food, location.
7,7
Comfortable, quite with great veiw, staff nice but communication some what difficult with 40% lacking English 1st night booked our room to someone else and was transferred to sister resort dolphin in patong for a night also under renovation, however upgraded to compensate for inconvenience overall was a safe haven from the hustle of patong and one of the only places we felt truly safe, staff all smiles apon arival but didn't continue unfortunately! (a smile goes a long way and makes you feel welcome and appreciated!) place continually had renovations taking place all by hand and no noise created from them (Just the visual of workers doing the job.) No interruption to stay, sleep etc. prices for food and drinks a bit rich but great food non the less. Comfy, clean, quite in a great location.
Sui W. Grupo Hong Kong, 4 de junio de 2014
worst

breakfast
3,3
Kathy N. Parejas Australia, 31 de mayo de 2014
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6,7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. Grupo Thailand, 20 de abril de 2014
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 17 de abril de 2014
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BañoSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - AlrededoresSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Exterior del hotelSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - InstalacionesSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - VestíbuloSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HabitaciónSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Secret Cliff Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03