o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Lago Inya, Rangún, Myanmar (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante
Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Gimnasio Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Baño
Área: Lago Inya Número de habitaciones: 366
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 547 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (547)
Ordenar por:
Federico E. De trabajo Spain, 21 de mayo de 2010
Best Service ever

Excellent service, food, location, swiming pool.
9
The Sedona hotel is a great hotel for a variety of reasons. Is well located, the staff is very helphull and nice, the breakfast have a great variaty of oriental and ocicidental food. The Italian restaurant is like one in Milano I definatelly will go back and recomend this hotel to every body visiting Yangon
Consejos sobre el hotel: El cambio de dinero en hotel es mejor que en los bancos pero peor que en el mercado negro.Los precios en el hotel mejor pagarlos en dólares. Por lo demas es un sitio perfecto. Comprar en los mercidllos callejeros del centro. Visitar Pagodas y ribera del rio
Sanjay G. De trabajo India, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Sedona-Yangon is great!!

location,ambience,room view
7,7
Very Good though indian t.v channel options can be provided.Indian Menu options are very limited and can be better.
Lim W. De trabajo Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
My experience in Sedona Hotel

1) Staff's hospitality 2) Comfortable setting & ambience 3) Location
9
Excellence ! I am a regular hotel guest at Sedona ( staying 2 weeks per month), your staff recognized this and takes the initiative to give me a good view room. All staffs were very friendly at both the front line and back end operation such as house-keeping staffs (always smiling & greeting the guests). It makes us wanted to come back again to stay here.
Leow J. De trabajo Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
very convenience and the room are clean and quiet.

cleanliness, comfort and location
8,7
Khoo F. De trabajo Japan, 29 de agosto de 2014
Good location for business meeting

convenient, clean, cosy
6,7
Ong T. De trabajo Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel beside Inya lake

decent size and clean room, beside inya lake
8
the hotel is located 40min by taxi away from airport beside the Inya lake. The room are clean and decent size.
Noor S. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Great Place in Myanmar

Food, environment and friendly staff
7,7
A pleasant stay for business trip. Variety of food for breakfast. Very kind and friendly staff.
Lim W. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
My experience in Sedona

1. Ambience 2. Room decoration 3. Location
8
Not that bad, except laundry item missing during my last stay.
Janet M. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenient, Good and Luxury
10
Nice Hotel by its look and standard generally. Overall stay in this hotel for me very satisfied. In term of hotel condition, the cleanliness, the quality of food served and their staff hospitality. This is not my first stay at all. I have been staying here like almost on monthly basis due to business meetings.
Amy-Lara H. Parejas South Africa, 30 de julio de 2014
A Good Hotel with Great Staff

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy to get around, pretty central location. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
We had a great stay at The Sedona. The staff were friendly and very helpful with everything from special requirements to advice about where to go and how to get there. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great and the Hotel Lobby Lounge also served good food mid-afternoon. The pool area is great (even in the rain). I would definitely stay again!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sedona Hotel Yangon RangúnSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - GimnasioSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Rangún

AS-AGWEB-3C08