o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Lago Inya, Rangún, Myanmar (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante
Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Gimnasio Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Baño
Área: Lago Inya Número de habitaciones: 366
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 559 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (559)
Ordenar por:
Federico E. De trabajo Spain, 21 de mayo de 2010
Best Service ever

Excellent service, food, location, swiming pool.
9
The Sedona hotel is a great hotel for a variety of reasons. Is well located, the staff is very helphull and nice, the breakfast have a great variaty of oriental and ocicidental food. The Italian restaurant is like one in Milano I definatelly will go back and recomend this hotel to every body visiting Yangon
Consejos sobre el hotel: El cambio de dinero en hotel es mejor que en los bancos pero peor que en el mercado negro.Los precios en el hotel mejor pagarlos en dólares. Por lo demas es un sitio perfecto. Comprar en los mercidllos callejeros del centro. Visitar Pagodas y ribera del rio
Martien L. De trabajo Indonesia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
nice, cool, once at home

nice, cool, once at home
10
near shopping mall and entertainment
Martien L. De trabajo Indonesia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
nice, cool, once at home

near shopping mall and entertainment
10
close to city
Victor O. De trabajo Singapore, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

location, rates and great staffs
9,3
Very good overall experience. Much better than Micasa Apartment
Sanjay G. De trabajo India, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Sedona-Yangon is great!!

location,ambience,room view
7,7
Very Good though indian t.v channel options can be provided.Indian Menu options are very limited and can be better.
Jaime R. De trabajo Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Best place to be in Yangon

Excellent business place
8,7
Syahidah Y. De trabajo Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Progressively Bad

Location. Wifi.
5,7
Apart from the good location. The standard of this hotel is consistently dropping. Safe in rooms are hardly working (7/10 times I stayed there). Laundry never gets returned on time. Staff are lackadaisal. Food buffet in the morning tasted like leftover from previous day. Better off walking down the street for food.
Janet M. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, Nice and Class
10
Overall stay in this hotel was very satisfied. This is not my first time in this hotel. Normally will book only this hotel when coming to Yangon for my business trip. No regret, no difficulty and no hassle at all when I stayed in this hotel so far. Of course, in my next trip will make use of Sedona Hotel again and again. And also will recommend my colleagues to stay here whether for business trip or for leisure.
Lim W. De trabajo Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
My experience in Sedona Hotel

1) Staff's hospitality 2) Comfortable setting & ambience 3) Location
9
Excellence ! I am a regular hotel guest at Sedona ( staying 2 weeks per month), your staff recognized this and takes the initiative to give me a good view room. All staffs were very friendly at both the front line and back end operation such as house-keeping staffs (always smiling & greeting the guests). It makes us wanted to come back again to stay here.
Leow J. De trabajo Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
very convenience and the room are clean and quiet.

cleanliness, comfort and location
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sedona Hotel Yangon RangúnSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - GimnasioSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Rangún

AS-AGWEB-3B02