Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Lago Inya, Rangún, Myanmar (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Interior del hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Vestíbulo Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Vistas Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Recepción Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Vestíbulo Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Vistas Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Interior del hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Salón de banquetes Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Sala de reuniones Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Piscina Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Comida y bebida
Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Piscina Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Comida y bebida Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Spa Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Gimnasio
Ubicación: Lago Inya Número de habitaciones: 366
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 440 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (440)
Federico E. De trabajo Spain, 21 de mayo de 2010
Best Service ever

Excellent service, food, location, swiming pool.
9
The Sedona hotel is a great hotel for a variety of reasons. Is well located, the staff is very helphull and nice, the breakfast have a great variaty of oriental and ocicidental food. The Italian restaurant is like one in Milano I definatelly will go back and recomend this hotel to every body visiting Yangon
Consejos sobre el hotel: El cambio de dinero en hotel es mejor que en los bancos pero peor que en el mercado negro.Los precios en el hotel mejor pagarlos en dólares. Por lo demas es un sitio perfecto. Comprar en los mercidllos callejeros del centro. Visitar Pagodas y ribera del rio
Elizabeth P. De trabajo United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2014
Quick and Just slept

Location, Breakfast, Rooms
6
Unfortunatley too quick to notice.
Syahidah Y. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Fantastic

Clean. Spacious Room. Decent buffet breakfast
9
Syahidah Y. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Great.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
10
It was undergoing some renovations but the staffs made up for it.
Syahidah Y. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Spacious room

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
10
Ma. C. De trabajo Philippines, 4 de abril de 2014
Good quality hotel

The fitness center and pool were a major plus for me. English speaking staff and fast room service.
9,3
I have been to Yangon 4x and stayed 2 out of 4 in Sedona Hotel. Tried various hotels which really didn't suit me. Sedona was just perfect. Comfortable. Room was sized just right. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Fast Internet connection which you don't get often in Yangon. I'm training for a triathlon and this hotel has a huge pool that I used to do my laps. The hotel is across Inya lake which is a great place to go out for a run. I would definitely stay here again.
Eng H. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de abril de 2014
nice experience with plenty to expect from

prompt service, good food, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. the hotel had almost everything i need for my business trip.
Michael C. Solo United Kingdom, 12 de marzo de 2014
Sedona Hotel is 3 times as exspensive as 2012.

Room was comfortable enough. Breakfast is OK. Pool is well kept.
5
Frustrating. Check in took two hours. My room had a defective bathroom light switch that was only repaired after three requests to staff and the desk. The conference facilities are limited, though the food was OK. The internet connection is poor and slow. My conference schedule required a 0500 departure so I was not able to take the pre-paid breakfast. The desk would not refund me. In summary an uninspiring visit to what could be a showcase hotel.
Penny H. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de marzo de 2014
Very comfortable hot

Comfort, service & pool
7,7
The hotel was exactly as it was described. The only negative was that there was building work going on and as I had chosen this hotel for peace and quiet on the last day of my trip it was very disappointing. There were big signs in hotel lobby & a note in the bedroom saying 'we are improving facilities for our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience.' That was not satisfactory for me as this was a one off visit. There should be a note added to hotel information on web warning potential guests of the disruptive noise. The drilling and banging went on all day & came from area adjacent to the pool. There were also workman wandering about. I would not have chosen this hotel if I had known this was the case.
Nhan L. De trabajo Vietnam, 20 de febrero de 2014
it was great

friendly staff, confortable, quiet
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sedona Hotel Yangon RangúnSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Interior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - VestíbuloSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Cerca de lugares turísticosSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - VistasSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RecepciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - VestíbuloSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - VistasSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Interior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Salón de banquetesSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Sala de reunionesSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - PiscinaSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Comida y bebidaSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - PiscinaSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Comida y bebidaSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Cerca de lugares turísticosSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - SpaSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - GimnasioSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Interior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - VestíbuloSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - VestíbuloSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Interior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - VestíbuloSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - VestíbuloSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Bar/ SalónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Rangún

AS-AGWEB-3A04