o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Lago Inya, Rangún, Myanmar (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Habitación Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Restaurante
Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotel Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Gimnasio Sedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Baño
Área: Lago Inya Número de habitaciones: 366
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 540 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (540)
Ordenar por:
Federico E. De trabajo Spain, 21 de mayo de 2010
Best Service ever

Excellent service, food, location, swiming pool.
9
The Sedona hotel is a great hotel for a variety of reasons. Is well located, the staff is very helphull and nice, the breakfast have a great variaty of oriental and ocicidental food. The Italian restaurant is like one in Milano I definatelly will go back and recomend this hotel to every body visiting Yangon
Consejos sobre el hotel: El cambio de dinero en hotel es mejor que en los bancos pero peor que en el mercado negro.Los precios en el hotel mejor pagarlos en dólares. Por lo demas es un sitio perfecto. Comprar en los mercidllos callejeros del centro. Visitar Pagodas y ribera del rio
Darren O. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Fast WiFi

Fast Wifi, decent cleaniness, ok location.
6,3
Not bad. Only stayed a night.
Lim W. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
My experience in Sedona

1. Ambience 2. Room decoration 3. Location
8
Not that bad, except laundry item missing during my last stay.
Janet M. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenient, Good and Luxury
10
Nice Hotel by its look and standard generally. Overall stay in this hotel for me very satisfied. In term of hotel condition, the cleanliness, the quality of food served and their staff hospitality. This is not my first stay at all. I have been staying here like almost on monthly basis due to business meetings.
Amy-Lara H. Parejas South Africa, 30 de julio de 2014
A Good Hotel with Great Staff

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy to get around, pretty central location. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
We had a great stay at The Sedona. The staff were friendly and very helpful with everything from special requirements to advice about where to go and how to get there. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great and the Hotel Lobby Lounge also served good food mid-afternoon. The pool area is great (even in the rain). I would definitely stay again!
Yap M. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Great good stay

Spacious room, good breakfast, great staffs
7,7
It was a great pleasant stay with the friendly and attentive staffs. I requested a room which is away from the construction site and was in fact being upgraded by the hotel to a great room with lake view. The room is clean and spacious, breakfast was really good with variety of choices and the staffs are attendtive and friendly. Will stay in this hotel again for my next biz visit.
Goh L. De trabajo Singapore, 26 de julio de 2014
resturant staff take long time compare to deliver

value fo rmoney
8
Janet M. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de julio de 2014
Luxurious Hotel

Good, Convenient and Comfort
10
Overall stay in this hotel was a good one. This is not my first stay in this hotel. Stayed in this hotel quite a number of times. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Full of expectation and been fulfilled. Good hospitality, convenient location, comfortable with the room and bed, good breakfast and also good facilities. Will definitely come to this hotel again in due coarse. I strongly recommend this hotel to others and will introduce this hotel to my other friends and family members.
Lawrence L. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de julio de 2014
nice hotel

Food, Room, Location
8,3
Very nice, especially the food
Hyun C. De trabajo South Korea, 24 de julio de 2014
not kind staff

location only
5,3
Not kind staff

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sedona Hotel Yangon RangúnSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - HabitaciónSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - RestauranteSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Exterior del hotelSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - GimnasioSedona Hotel Yangon Rangún - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Rangún

AS-AGWEB-3C01