o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel

Lanexang Avenue, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Entrada Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Alrededores Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 27 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (27)
Ordenar por:
Shuwei C. Solo Taiwan, 8 de octubre de 2014
It is a local hotel

1. The staff were really kind. 2. There were mosquitoes in the room. 3. There is a small elevator.
6
Brian P. Parejas Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
great location

location, staff, price
9
highly recommended for location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Peter C. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 27 de agosto de 2014
Another Stay Here

Room size, Location, Helpfull staff
7,3
This was a long stay here and the staff helped as much as they could with my families requests to make the stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you
Peter C. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de agosto de 2014
A Great Location

Good Sized Room, Good food and Nice Staff
8,7
We were encouraged to stay at this hotel via family members who knew of it location. On arrival I discovered the double room I had booked was taken via a large tour group. I was promised my room the following day and settled for a twin room. The breakfast was a little disappointing too after staying at their sister hotel where the breakfast was very good. However there was enough to eat just not to everyone's taste ,fried rice, one vegetable dish, toast, fruit. I will be staying here again as the location is great and you can easily find great street food just outside if you want it. The staff are very accommodation and speak good English.
Caroline B. Solo Malaysia, 17 de febrero de 2014
average..will not stay again

quiet, clean, hot water
5
My room was a standard double room at 4th floor.has no window.wifi only at the lobby and on 1st & 2nd floor...breakfast was ok. Hotel is located quite far from town center..about 15 to 20 minutes walk. With the price quoted, u can get better deal somewhere nearer the town
Allan A. Solo Australia, 14 de febrero de 2014
Good place to stay

nice bathroom, quiet, good location
7,7
Friendly staff, room generally clean (follow the where you don't walk we don't clean policy). Nice comfortable springy bed, no problem in finding out where they were. Small "windows" made from glass blocks just in case you thought you might want to sleep in. No furniture decorations from your friendly smokers.
Sean H. Solo United States of America, 14 de febrero de 2014
Cheap, but you get what you pay for

Cheap, Easy to get a tuk-tuk
5
Despite the name, there is nothing "boutique" about this place. It was VERY basic. Rooms were big, but I had a problem with mosquitoes, and no nets were available over the bed. The hotel advertises wifi, but it's only available in one corner of the lobby, and only if the manager decides to turn it on. No one spoke English at the front desk, only the manager (who was never on duty). The breakfast was self-serve and basic, but there ants in all the food. The hotel is on a busy road, so it's easy to get to/from the airport or bus stations, but there are no restaurants or sights nearby. Not recommended for families, but good for backpackers.
Laia T. Parejas Spain, 14 de febrero de 2014
very basic, not boutique hotel

cleanliness
4,3
luckily we stayed only one night. the staff didnt speak english and when we arrived they couldnt find our reservation.then they messed it up and only had twin beds instead of the double bed booked.the heater in the shower didnt work, although they fixed it later.the breakfast buffet was very poor and it had ants all over. the only "good" thing about this place was that the room was relatively clean( once we pushed our beds together, we saw the dirt under them...)
Christin H. Parejas Germany, 13 de febrero de 2014
Very dissapointing

Only good thing was the room service and the friendly staff.
4
We had a standard room without a single window. Beside our Room was a smoking room and we got all the smoke into our room. The room is in poor condition only the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was terrible (the foodscrabs from the day before). The Wifi was very slow and you had to walk 15 min into town to the restaurants and to the river a bit further.
Michael W. Solo United States of America, 9 de febrero de 2014
Ok location and breakfast, you could do better

Proximity to landmarks, decent buffet breakfast, easy check-in
6,7
Stay was fine, nothing special. Prepare to be bombarded by mosquitoes when you get to your floor. Towel under the door and bug spray at night did the trick for me. They said internet worked on 1st floor only but I got good signal on the 2nd. Breakfast runs 7-10am and has sliced sausage, papaya, laap, fried eggs, sticky and fried rice, toast and jam, instant coffee/tea and 1-2 other dishes. Though even when I got there ~730 dishes were not warm. 5 minute walk to the mall, 10 minutes to Victory Monument and maybe 20 to Pha That Luang. Laundry was priced per item but fairly cheap.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel VientiánSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - EntradaSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07