arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Por encima de la media 5,9
basado en 91 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Por encima de la media



basado en 91 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 5,7
  • Servicios 4,3
  • Ubicación 6,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 5,6
  • Atención del personal 6,0
  • Calidad-precio 5,7
  • Restauración 5,4

7,7 CHANIDA P.
Tailandia
18 marzo 2015
good
near market and exchange
good easy

5,3 Ian D.
Irlanda
17 marzo 2015
Nice hote, too expensive for what you get.
- Comfy beds, hot shower, room cleaned daily
We had quite an enjoyable stay here, but the price of the room is too expensive for what you get. The twin room we stayed in was very spacious, but the hotel is a little far out from the main area. The breakfast included is also not worth the price in our opinion.

6,3 CHANIDA P.
Tailandia
19 febrero 2015
Just fine
Easy to go to bus terminal
Convenient to go to Bis terminal and City near market and exchange money

8 Wouter S.
Sudáfrica
23 enero 2015
Pleasant stay
The hotel is very clean, they serve good food especially the bbq pork outside and the staff is friendly. There were no backpackers and it was quiet. It is also walking distance from the riverside.
I am very happy with the hotel. I would gladly stay there again.

5,3 Tatiana K.
Rusia
09 enero 2015
Central location, nothing more
Location, location and location
The hotel is very average. It's fulll pf mosquitos inside and staff does not speak any English. Still, the bed is comfortable, shower is hot and it's very central

3,3 jihye L.
Corea del Sur
06 enero 2015
dirty room, it was nightmare
good location
i can not sleep coz of rat 's noise in the night. so dirty it was terrible

6,3 David J.
Islandia
05 enero 2015
Good value
Comfortable room, good value and good location
Its a cheap hotel and is very good as such. Clean. Good access to cheap restaurants (right outside the hotel). 100 yards to the morning market. Tv with a good selection of channels. Breakfast was adequate (if you can eat all the 3 things on offer, otherwise you are in trouble). Shower had a minor bug. Stay there again for the price, no problem.

5,3 George G.
Reino Unido
02 enero 2015
where is the hotel?
1. comfortable bed

9 Ryan B.
Estados Unidos
22 diciembre 2014
Review Hotel Sengprachan
location, friendly people, nice hotel, big room
it was goood

3,3 Francisco R.
Australia
15 noviembre 2014
Horrible Staff,no communication,no wifi,no nothing
Just the location ...
First started they tried to explaine us our " double standard " we booked is a twin room... And in the end he just say ," room double no wifi". So we decided to stay in the twin room just for the internet , but the internet was not working, he gave us no information about anything so we needed to find out ourselves until when the free breakfast will be...another almost impossible task.. The rooms are really noisy (ours was right in front of the elevator ) and even showers in rooms down the hall were loud and clear to hear late night. Eventually we didn't feel constable at all and booked another hotel for the next night which was way better and had an even better location