o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel

Lanexang Avenue, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Entrada Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Alrededores Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 38 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (38)
Ordenar por:
Ryan B. Solo United States of America, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Review Hotel Sengprachan

location, friendly people, nice hotel, big room
9
it was goood
Francisco R. Parejas Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Horrible Staff,no communication,no wifi,no nothing

Just the location ...
3,3
First started they tried to explaine us our " double standard " we booked is a twin room... And in the end he just say ," room double no wifi". So we decided to stay in the twin room just for the internet , but the internet was not working, he gave us no information about anything so we needed to find out ourselves until when the free breakfast will be...another almost impossible task.. The rooms are really noisy (ours was right in front of the elevator ) and even showers in rooms down the hall were loud and clear to hear late night. Eventually we didn't feel constable at all and booked another hotel for the next night which was way better and had an even better location
Brian P. De trabajo Australia, 6 de noviembre de 2014
great locatioin

location, helpfull staff, comfortable
8,3
very pleasant. comfortable bed and fabulous location
Shuwei C. Solo Taiwan, 8 de octubre de 2014
It is a local hotel

1. The staff were really kind. 2. There were mosquitoes in the room. 3. There is a small elevator.
6
Brian P. Parejas Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
great location

location, staff, price
9
highly recommended for location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Peter C. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 27 de agosto de 2014
Another Stay Here

Room size, Location, Helpfull staff
7,3
This was a long stay here and the staff helped as much as they could with my families requests to make the stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you
Peter C. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de agosto de 2014
A Great Location

Good Sized Room, Good food and Nice Staff
8,7
We were encouraged to stay at this hotel via family members who knew of it location. On arrival I discovered the double room I had booked was taken via a large tour group. I was promised my room the following day and settled for a twin room. The breakfast was a little disappointing too after staying at their sister hotel where the breakfast was very good. However there was enough to eat just not to everyone's taste ,fried rice, one vegetable dish, toast, fruit. I will be staying here again as the location is great and you can easily find great street food just outside if you want it. The staff are very accommodation and speak good English.
Caroline B. Solo Malaysia, 17 de febrero de 2014
average..will not stay again

quiet, clean, hot water
5
My room was a standard double room at 4th floor.has no window.wifi only at the lobby and on 1st & 2nd floor...breakfast was ok. Hotel is located quite far from town center..about 15 to 20 minutes walk. With the price quoted, u can get better deal somewhere nearer the town
Allan A. Solo Australia, 14 de febrero de 2014
Good place to stay

nice bathroom, quiet, good location
7,7
Friendly staff, room generally clean (follow the where you don't walk we don't clean policy). Nice comfortable springy bed, no problem in finding out where they were. Small "windows" made from glass blocks just in case you thought you might want to sleep in. No furniture decorations from your friendly smokers.
Sean H. Solo United States of America, 14 de febrero de 2014
Cheap, but you get what you pay for

Cheap, Easy to get a tuk-tuk
5
Despite the name, there is nothing "boutique" about this place. It was VERY basic. Rooms were big, but I had a problem with mosquitoes, and no nets were available over the bed. The hotel advertises wifi, but it's only available in one corner of the lobby, and only if the manager decides to turn it on. No one spoke English at the front desk, only the manager (who was never on duty). The breakfast was self-serve and basic, but there ants in all the food. The hotel is on a busy road, so it's easy to get to/from the airport or bus stations, but there are no restaurants or sights nearby. Not recommended for families, but good for backpackers.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel VientiánSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - EntradaSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06