Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel

Lanexang Avenue, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima de la media

5,9

basado en 91 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
5,7
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,7
Comodidad en la habitación
5,6
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (91)
Ordenar por:
Kroger S. Solo United States of America, 14 de mayo de 2016
..
2,3
..
Mikkel B. Parejas Denmark, 9 de mayo de 2016
Bad smell, noisy ac, staff didn't care at all
2,3
Bad smell, noisy ac, staff didn't care at all
Juliette C. Parejas Australia, 20 de febrero de 2016
Save your money.
3
Although prebooked and paid through Agoda, the hotel was 'full' when we arrived. We were given an 'outside' room down a laneway behind the hotel. (take it or leave it, attitude from staff). Room was dirty. stained sheets, no towels. Toilet paper had been wet and had dried. Floor dirty. No apology offered for inconvenience. Enough said I think.
Hang Q. Familias (niños mayores) China, 6 de febrero de 2016
convenient clean near patuxai

as the title,convenient to the sights and very clean
6,3
It's very comfortable unless the staff speak a little english. It's hard to communicate with the staff,but it's a common issue. Take almost 3min to morning markets,and 5min to patuxai,It's the city central. and I've booked twice.
Manivannan T. Solo Canada, 24 de diciembre de 2015
Hi

location
2,7
Too bad...
William S. Solo United States of America, 21 de mayo de 2015
Very nice staff- but truly a rundown hotel

The staff was great. That's it.
4
If I hadn't prepaid on website would have left.
Philip S. Solo United Kingdom, 14 de mayo de 2015
Poor
3,3
Overpriced for condition and too far out from the center. Good 20 min walk. Is not a lot I would say is good about it.
Janos L. Solo Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
A simple, but functional accommodation

Near the bus station and the morning market, well managed, fair value for money
7
The well-spoken manager was kind enough to find me a room when I arrived at 10 a.m., and my designated room was not vacated yet. Everything was working well: the shower, the air-con, the toilet. And the rooms are rather spacious. I shall ask for a room with a window next time!
Sopa C. Solo Thailand, 5 de abril de 2015
Bad support and I don't goback again

Not anymore
4
No comment anymore!!!
Chanida P. Solo Thailand, 17 de marzo de 2015
good

near market and exchange
7,7
good easy
1 de 1 comentario
Sengprachan Boutique Hotel VientiánSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - EntradaSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07