o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel

Lanexang Avenue, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Entrada Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Alrededores Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,5

basado en 10 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,2
Ubicación
6,0
Atención del personal
5,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
4,6
Parejas (10)
Ordenar por:
Laia T. Parejas Spain, 14 de febrero de 2014
very basic, not boutique hotel

cleanliness
4,3
luckily we stayed only one night. the staff didnt speak english and when we arrived they couldnt find our reservation.then they messed it up and only had twin beds instead of the double bed booked.the heater in the shower didnt work, although they fixed it later.the breakfast buffet was very poor and it had ants all over. the only "good" thing about this place was that the room was relatively clean( once we pushed our beds together, we saw the dirt under them...)
Christin H. Parejas Germany, 13 de febrero de 2014
Very dissapointing

Only good thing was the room service and the friendly staff.
4
We had a standard room without a single window. Beside our Room was a smoking room and we got all the smoke into our room. The room is in poor condition only the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was terrible (the foodscrabs from the day before). The Wifi was very slow and you had to walk 15 min into town to the restaurants and to the river a bit further.
Lee B. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de febrero de 2014
You'll need a crash course language class

Early check in,
5
Staff didn't speak English and when i tried to get my point accross through gestures etc i was told quite flatly and repeatedly "speak lao", now i'm not sure if 5 days is enough to learn the intracacies of a language but the staff here thought it was. We were initially booked into a double room but it stank, the shower was broken and the a/c didnt work, we were moved into a twin room which was okay but we could have gone soemwhere better for the price. On the plus side they allowed us an early check in but didnt let us use a shower before our night bus whereas all of the other places we stayed at allowed this no problem. Still a long way to go in terms of customer care for this hotel.
Rhonda D. Parejas Australia, 21 de enero de 2014
Easy walk to city centre

Easy walk to city centre comfortable bed close to markets
7
Easy walk to city centre, close to markets, manager had great english but other staff did not understand us at all, we could not check in until the manager arrived, room was comfortable but basic
Johannes P. Parejas Austria, 15 de mayo de 2014
Ich war froh wieder nach Hause zu fahren.

1) Nahe dem Zentrum. 2) Service war freundlich. 3) ???
5,7
Sehr unzureichendes Frühstück. Service ist bemüht kann aber kein Englisch. Ventilatoren funktionieren schlecht und laut.
Haruka S. Parejas Japan, 14 de febrero de 2014
すみません、宿泊しませんでした

宿泊しなかったので、わかりません
6
タイからラオスへ向かったのですが、遅い飛行機だったのでラオス側に渡るのに間に合わず、宿泊できませんでした。
Yoshimitsu T. Parejas Japan, 2 de noviembre de 2013
今回は、最悪でした。

今回は、何もない。
6,3
 ダブルルームで予約したにも係らず、ツインルーム、しかも、朝8時に、食事へ行くとパンとコーヒーだけで、他のものは補充されず、4回目利用であったが、今までで、最悪でした。
Yoshimitsu T. Parejas Japan, 10 de octubre de 2013
価格も安く、お薦め。

安い、清潔、好立地
7
2回目の利用。快適に滞在でき、価格も安くお薦めできるが、部屋でのインターネットは、電波が弱く、ロビーへ降りる必要がある。バスターミナルやメコン川に近く、立地条件も良好。今後も利用する心算であるが、窓のある部屋を利用したい。
Tanapat K. Parejas Thailand, 14 de enero de 2012
มีการเปลี่ยนโรงแรมเป็นโรงแรมวิน (win hotel)

การบริการ
7,7
ห้องพักเล็กกระทัดรัด แต่ดูจะอึดอัดไปหน่อย ยิ่งถ้าคนตัวใหญ่ๆจะดูอึดอัด การให้บริการโรงแรมเป็นกันเองดีมากและอาหารเช้าเรียบง่ายดี ไวไฟเล่นได้ทุกทีภายในโรงแรมดีเลยที่เดียว แต่ที่พักหายากไปหน่อย ถ้าจากขนส่งหรือตลาดเช้าอาจจะเดินไกลไปหน่อย
Consejos de viajes: เป็นศูนย์การของกินเลยก็ว่างได้ ไปทางไหนก็เจอแต่ของกิน แนะนำร้านสามพี่น้อง อาหารก็ BEE BONE อร่อยดีครับ
Issaraporn I. Parejas Thailand, 3 de enero de 2012
โดนอโกด้านริบเงินโดยไม่ใช่ฝ่ายผิด

ยังไม่เปิดแต่อโกด้าขายห้องได้ด้วยเนอะ
2
เดินทางไปถึงเดินหาโรงแรมอยู่สองชั่วโมงร้อน เหนื่อย หงุดหงิด จนไปที่อพาร์ทเม้นนึงเจ้าของเดียวกันแจ้งว่ายังไม่ได้เซ็นสัญญากับทางอโกด้า แต่ทำไมอโกด้าเอาห้องมาขายให้เราทั้งๆที่โรงแรมปิดปรับปรุงและยังไม่เปิดให้บริการ โดยไม่มีการแจ้งหรือติดต่อเรากลับมาล่วงหน้าจนเราตัดสินใจเข้าพักที่อพารทเม้นนั้นเพราะความเหนื่อยล้าจากการเดินทางหาโรงแรมที่ยังไม่เปิดบริการ. ซักพักจึงมีว้อยเชอร์ของโรงแรมอื่นส่งมาให้แต่เราจ่ายเงินพักที่นี่ไปแล้ว เลยเมล์ไปแจ้งก็ยังไม่ได้รับการตอบกลับแต่อย่างใด มีแต่เมล์มาขายห้องขายห้อง ได้รับข้อความนี้แล้วช่วยรีบจัดการอะไรซักอย่างโดยด่วนก่อนที่เรื่องจะถึง สคบ. จะรอการติดต่อกลับจนถึงวันที่ 10 มค. นี้ จึงแจ้งมาเพื่อ โปรดจัดการ!!!
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel VientiánSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - EntradaSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06