Volver a información del hotel

Por encima de la media 5,9
basado en 93 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Por encima de la media



basado en 93 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 5,7
  • Servicios 4,4
  • Ubicación 6,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 5,6
  • Atención del personal 6,0
  • Calidad-precio 5,7
  • Restauración 5,4
Ordenar por

Janos L. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2015
A simple, but functional accommodation
Near the bus station and the morning market, well managed, fair value for money
The well-spoken manager was kind enough to find me a room when I arrived at 10 a.m., and my designated room was not vacated yet. Everything was working well: the shower, the air-con, the toilet. And the rooms are rather spacious. I shall ask for a room with a window next time!
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015

Sopa C. de Tailandia
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2015
Bad support and I don't goback again
Not anymore
No comment anymore!!!
Escrito el 09 abril 2015

CHANIDA P. de Tailandia
Solo
1 noche in marzo de 2015
good
near market and exchange
good easy
Escrito el 18 marzo 2015

Ian D. de Irlanda
Parejas
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Nice hote, too expensive for what you get.
- Comfy beds, hot shower, room cleaned daily
We had quite an enjoyable stay here, but the price of the room is too expensive for what you get. The twin room we stayed in was very spacious, but the hotel is a little far out from the main area. The breakfast included is also not worth the price in our opinion.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2015

CHANIDA P. de Tailandia
Solo
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Just fine
Easy to go to bus terminal
Convenient to go to Bis terminal and City near market and exchange money
Escrito el 19 febrero 2015

Wouter S. de Sudáfrica
Solo
3 noches en enero de 2015
Pleasant stay
The hotel is very clean, they serve good food especially the bbq pork outside and the staff is friendly. There were no backpackers and it was quiet. It is also walking distance from the riverside.
I am very happy with the hotel. I would gladly stay there again.
Escrito el 23 enero 2015

Tatiana K. de Rusia
Solo
3 noches en enero de 2015
Central location, nothing more
Location, location and location
The hotel is very average. It's fulll pf mosquitos inside and staff does not speak any English. Still, the bed is comfortable, shower is hot and it's very central
Escrito el 09 enero 2015

jihye L. de Corea del Sur
Solo
1 noche in enero de 2015
dirty room, it was nightmare
good location
i can not sleep coz of rat 's noise in the night. so dirty it was terrible
Escrito el 06 enero 2015

David J. de Islandia
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Good value
Comfortable room, good value and good location
Its a cheap hotel and is very good as such. Clean. Good access to cheap restaurants (right outside the hotel). 100 yards to the morning market. Tv with a good selection of channels. Breakfast was adequate (if you can eat all the 3 things on offer, otherwise you are in trouble). Shower had a minor bug. Stay there again for the price, no problem.
Escrito el 05 enero 2015

George G. de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
where is the hotel?
1. comfortable bed
Escrito el 02 enero 2015