o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel

Lanexang Avenue, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Entrada Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Alrededores Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

6,0

basado en 17 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,8
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
5,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
4,9
Parejas (17)
Ordenar por:
George G. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de enero de 2015
where is the hotel?

1. comfortable bed
5,3
David J. Parejas Iceland, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Good value

Comfortable room, good value and good location
6,3
Its a cheap hotel and is very good as such. Clean. Good access to cheap restaurants (right outside the hotel). 100 yards to the morning market. Tv with a good selection of channels. Breakfast was adequate (if you can eat all the 3 things on offer, otherwise you are in trouble). Shower had a minor bug. Stay there again for the price, no problem.
Francisco R. Parejas Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Horrible Staff,no communication,no wifi,no nothing

Just the location ...
3,3
First started they tried to explaine us our " double standard " we booked is a twin room... And in the end he just say ," room double no wifi". So we decided to stay in the twin room just for the internet , but the internet was not working, he gave us no information about anything so we needed to find out ourselves until when the free breakfast will be...another almost impossible task.. The rooms are really noisy (ours was right in front of the elevator ) and even showers in rooms down the hall were loud and clear to hear late night. Eventually we didn't feel constable at all and booked another hotel for the next night which was way better and had an even better location
Brian P. Parejas Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
great location

location, staff, price
9
highly recommended for location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Peter C. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de agosto de 2014
A Great Location

Good Sized Room, Good food and Nice Staff
8,7
We were encouraged to stay at this hotel via family members who knew of it location. On arrival I discovered the double room I had booked was taken via a large tour group. I was promised my room the following day and settled for a twin room. The breakfast was a little disappointing too after staying at their sister hotel where the breakfast was very good. However there was enough to eat just not to everyone's taste ,fried rice, one vegetable dish, toast, fruit. I will be staying here again as the location is great and you can easily find great street food just outside if you want it. The staff are very accommodation and speak good English.
Laia T. Parejas Spain, 14 de febrero de 2014
very basic, not boutique hotel

cleanliness
4,3
luckily we stayed only one night. the staff didnt speak english and when we arrived they couldnt find our reservation.then they messed it up and only had twin beds instead of the double bed booked.the heater in the shower didnt work, although they fixed it later.the breakfast buffet was very poor and it had ants all over. the only "good" thing about this place was that the room was relatively clean( once we pushed our beds together, we saw the dirt under them...)
Christin H. Parejas Germany, 13 de febrero de 2014
Very dissapointing

Only good thing was the room service and the friendly staff.
4
We had a standard room without a single window. Beside our Room was a smoking room and we got all the smoke into our room. The room is in poor condition only the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was terrible (the foodscrabs from the day before). The Wifi was very slow and you had to walk 15 min into town to the restaurants and to the river a bit further.
Lee B. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de febrero de 2014
You'll need a crash course language class

Early check in,
5
Staff didn't speak English and when i tried to get my point accross through gestures etc i was told quite flatly and repeatedly "speak lao", now i'm not sure if 5 days is enough to learn the intracacies of a language but the staff here thought it was. We were initially booked into a double room but it stank, the shower was broken and the a/c didnt work, we were moved into a twin room which was okay but we could have gone soemwhere better for the price. On the plus side they allowed us an early check in but didnt let us use a shower before our night bus whereas all of the other places we stayed at allowed this no problem. Still a long way to go in terms of customer care for this hotel.
Rhonda D. Parejas Australia, 21 de enero de 2014
Easy walk to city centre

Easy walk to city centre comfortable bed close to markets
7
Easy walk to city centre, close to markets, manager had great english but other staff did not understand us at all, we could not check in until the manager arrived, room was comfortable but basic
Johannes P. Parejas Austria, 15 de mayo de 2014
Ich war froh wieder nach Hause zu fahren.

1) Nahe dem Zentrum. 2) Service war freundlich. 3) ???
5,7
Sehr unzureichendes Frühstück. Service ist bemüht kann aber kein Englisch. Ventilatoren funktionieren schlecht und laut.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sengprachan Boutique Hotel VientiánSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - EntradaSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSengprachan Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01