o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Soi Sreekor, Kathu / Campo de Golf, Phuket, Tailandia 83120 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior del hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepción Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepción Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vestíbulo Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior del hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Jardín  Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Jardín  Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior del hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vistas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior del hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Baño Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior del hotel
Área: Kathu / Campo de Golf Número de habitaciones: 14

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 25 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (25)
Ordenar por:
Sarah P. Solo New Zealand, 17 de julio de 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 14 de junio de 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Parejas Thailand, 12 de septiembre de 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de marzo de 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. De trabajo Thailand, 15 de marzo de 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Parejas Australia, 16 de febrero de 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Consejos de viajes: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sarah L. Solo United Kingdom, 21 de diciembre de 2012
Beautiful setting, very peaceful

Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
9
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
Lerson T. Parejas Thailand, 26 de agosto de 2012
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find

Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
9
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
Consejos: lugares de interés: This hotel located not far from several golf courses (no golf course or driving range in hotel, it s not be as you may see from hotel name)
Waad M. Israel, 26 de agosto de 2012
Gorgeous place, very peaceful.

very clean and extremely friendly staff. Amazing lake view. Plus the delicious and cheap food.
10
highly recommended, we arrived late at night, make sure to tell the taxi driver that the hotel is in kathu and not in rawai because he took us to the wrong hotel. evone the manager is super cute and helpful, and when she knew that we're in our honeymoon she upgraded us to a bigger room, no extra charge added. she also helped us find trips and places to visit. i would love to go back, you'll not find a better place in phuket.
Lauren M. Parejas Australia, 16 de julio de 2012
Gorgeous little Gem in Kathu!!!

Serenity the name says it all!! Gorgeous!! A great place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Patong!
9
Upon arrival we transferred from another hotel. They couldn't find the Serenity for a half hour so be prepared and print out a map and keep it in your bag/ wallet. At first I thought we were in the middle of nowhere down back street alleys and something was terrible wrong! if there was even a hotel there! and then we turned down a back street and into the Serenity and BOOM! Gorgeous! I did not want to leave. Great Manager friendly staff!. Great priced massages. Gorgeous view from the restaurant! So serene and peaceful quite relaxing absolute bliss! I cant wait to go back! Great casual relaxed restaurant with amazing views and fantastic and cheap food!
Consejos: lugares de interés: Do yourself a favor and get a map with the hotel location and keep it with you at all times. This hotel is a well hidden oasis. When going back to the hotel in a tuk-tuk or taxi just show them the map! I took the Serenity Hotel brochure book at reception and ripped out the page with the map.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior del hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepciónSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepciónSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VestíbuloSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior del hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Jardín Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Jardín Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior del hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VistasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior del hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BañoSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05