Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Tailandia 83120 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior del hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepción Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepción Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vestíbulo Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior del hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Jardín  Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Jardín  Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior del hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vistas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscina Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior del hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Baño Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior del hotel
Área: Kathu Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (33)
Ordenar por:
Pongsatorn M. Parejas Thailand, 18 de abril de 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Adrian L. De trabajo Switzerland, 27 de marzo de 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Steve G. Solo United Kingdom, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Sarah P. Solo New Zealand, 17 de julio de 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 14 de junio de 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Parejas Thailand, 12 de septiembre de 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de marzo de 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. De trabajo Thailand, 15 de marzo de 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Parejas Australia, 16 de febrero de 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Consejos de viajes: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sunil K. Solo South Korea, 2 de febrero de 2013
good

kind
8,7
recom

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior del hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepciónSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepciónSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VestíbuloSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior del hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Jardín Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Jardín Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior del hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VistasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior del hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BañoSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06