o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put Número de habitaciones: 560
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 1569 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Parejas (1569)
Ordenar por:
Adrian M. Parejas Spain, 28 de enero de 2014
Hotel correcto y buena relación calidad/precio

Comodidad y atención del personal
7,3
Una estancia cómoda en un hotel que no destaca por su ubicación ni su estética. Sin embargo el hotel te ofrece sin ningún tipo de "sorpresa" un servicio bueno por un precio razonable. Es una buena elección para un presupuesto medio.
Pamela B. Parejas Italy, 26 de diciembre de 2013
horrible, sucio muy sucio;

solo el desayuno
4,3
Horrible, las sabanas sucias no las cambiaban nunca muy sucias desde antes de llegar con manchas muy extrañas. Hotel viejo sin mantenimiento
Pamela M. Parejas Chile, 13 de diciembre de 2013
Hotel comido en buena ubicacion

Ubicacion, comodidad, staff
8,7
Todo bien, hotel comodo, central con estacion de metro al lado
Monica M. Parejas Spain, 12 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel antiguo

Localizacion cerca de la estacion de tren
5,3
la verdad es que estuvimos poco tiempo, no mas que una noche y solo pudimos disfrutar la habitacion del hotel. El hotel es un poco antiguo, necesitaria remodelacion. La localizacion: lejos del centro, pero al lado tiene una parada de tren. Tiene gente que trabaja en el hotel que te ofrece de forma clandestina sus propias ofertas para hacer viajes de un dia cerca de KL. Yo no me fiaria mucho
Eduardo N. Parejas Spain, 27 de agosto de 2012
Buen hotel, buenos servicios a dos paradas de metr

Buena relación calidad precio
7,3
El hotel tiene buena calidad, la habitación es grande con bañera y ducha separadas. El personal es muy amable. tiene piscina y un gimnasio que aunque un poco antiguo está bastante bien. muy cerca del centro.
Consejos: lugares de interés: a pocas paradas de metro de las batu cuevas
Sook Y. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good bathroom concept

Bathroom,. room design, lobby
8
Overall is good. Good location too. Just opposite mall is under upgrading renovation once complete should be more convenient. Hotel Room - like the split bathroom, shower and wash basin concept. But bed sheet & pillow case is very BAD. Even washed but look very dirty and too old. Food - been to the Japanese buffet dinner. Tempura bar need to improve.
Teresa C. Parejas France, 18 de agosto de 2014
A very plesant staying

Food, cleaness, comfy
8
It was anice staying, The hotel is clean and comfortable. Therre is a very nice Indian restaurant "Nagas" nesr by. Very good dinnign experience there. The only problem is the slow internet connection but if you are here for pleasure, it seems ok. Overall, it is good.
Tee L. Parejas Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
My second stay at Seri Pacific Hotel

Clean, comfortable, quiet
7,3
On my first stay in this hotel, everything was excellent. On my second stay, it seems that the room we are given is smaller than the previous one. Further, we are asked to go to another Japanese restaurant to have our breakfast due to the overwhelming guests on that Saturday morning. As I have stayed in this hotel before, I felt that the spread was not as much as the original spread if we were to take our breakfast in the Zenda restaurant itself. Perhaps, it is due to the space constraint of the Japanese restaurant and they are unable to cater to too many types of food. I am a bit disappointed on the breakfast spread on my second stay as I expected to have the same kind of food as my previous stay. Nonetheless, the staff are friendly and approachable and this made our stay here comfortable. Overall, we have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Ibrahim M. Parejas Maldives, 16 de agosto de 2014
Too loud noise from flush tank in toilets

food, location, staff
6,3
it was very pleasant stay, I don't like the room and specially toilets are the worst
Azahari Y. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
good breakfast, nice room

big room, near LRT station, nice breakfast
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02