o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put Número de habitaciones: 560
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 1540 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Parejas (1540)
Ordenar por:
Adrian M. Parejas Spain, 28 de enero de 2014
Hotel correcto y buena relación calidad/precio

Comodidad y atención del personal
7,3
Una estancia cómoda en un hotel que no destaca por su ubicación ni su estética. Sin embargo el hotel te ofrece sin ningún tipo de "sorpresa" un servicio bueno por un precio razonable. Es una buena elección para un presupuesto medio.
Pamela B. Parejas Italy, 26 de diciembre de 2013
horrible, sucio muy sucio;

solo el desayuno
4,3
Horrible, las sabanas sucias no las cambiaban nunca muy sucias desde antes de llegar con manchas muy extrañas. Hotel viejo sin mantenimiento
Pamela M. Parejas Chile, 13 de diciembre de 2013
Hotel comido en buena ubicacion

Ubicacion, comodidad, staff
8,7
Todo bien, hotel comodo, central con estacion de metro al lado
Monica M. Parejas Spain, 12 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel antiguo

Localizacion cerca de la estacion de tren
5,3
la verdad es que estuvimos poco tiempo, no mas que una noche y solo pudimos disfrutar la habitacion del hotel. El hotel es un poco antiguo, necesitaria remodelacion. La localizacion: lejos del centro, pero al lado tiene una parada de tren. Tiene gente que trabaja en el hotel que te ofrece de forma clandestina sus propias ofertas para hacer viajes de un dia cerca de KL. Yo no me fiaria mucho
Eduardo N. Parejas Spain, 27 de agosto de 2012
Buen hotel, buenos servicios a dos paradas de metr

Buena relación calidad precio
7,3
El hotel tiene buena calidad, la habitación es grande con bañera y ducha separadas. El personal es muy amable. tiene piscina y un gimnasio que aunque un poco antiguo está bastante bien. muy cerca del centro.
Consejos: lugares de interés: a pocas paradas de metro de las batu cuevas
Rabiatul A. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
Long waiting time to check-in

Bed, bath tub & complimentary breakfast
6
We had a bad experience while checking in. It was a long wait about an hour. We had make our room booking via Agoda.com as it was cheaper than walk-in. Payment was successful. Went to the counter and told him the booking number but he said that the booking does not appear yet in the hotel system. He said that we might have to wait about 30mins but it took him longer than that. I mean, if it a 4-5 star hotel, arent you suppose to take the extra mile and just let us check in first and later check with your system and inform us accordingly rather than us wait for an hour and not even have the courtesy to infrom us when he should have been that the booking has been confirm but he let us seat at the seat the whole time. Disappointed.
Yiu H. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de julio de 2014
easy travel

near LRT station
5
stay comfortable
Tee L. Parejas Singapore, 11 de julio de 2014
Comfortable

Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff
7,3
Value for money - we went there for an exhibition at PWTC. However, we are not aware that the shopping centre there was undergoing renovation so there were no places for us to kill our time after the exhibition. We have to drive to the Chinatown to get nice food and to Time Square for shopping.
Oliver D. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de junio de 2014
luxury at a affordable priace

price, big room,beautiful bathroom
10
excellent hotel! I usually stay at 2 or 3 star hotels on my travels but we saw this5 star hotel at only 50 per night on agoda and decided it would be nice as for a decent 3 star hotel you pay close to that in KL anyway. The place was great couldn't have been happpier, the room was large with a TV with lots of English channels, beautiful bathroom, the shower was amazing, had a bathtub. Comfortable bed. The place seemed very clean. Used the gym a couple times, has everything you need, there is a sky bridge connecting the hotel to the train station so its very easy to get around the city, to get to the monorail you have to make 1 easy transfer but its very easy, also there is a train that comes straight from KL sentral so easy to get to airport or any were you want to go. Taxis always waiting out side the hotel, we got one to the airport instead of catching the train and we bargained them to 80 myr. Only 10 myr more than the train. All round great hotel would happily stay again.
Leonie F. Parejas Australia, 29 de junio de 2014
Everything about this place was great

The Location, the cleanliness and the staff
10
We had just spent 4 weeks backpacking through Nepal, so when we arrived at Seri Pacific, we thought we were in heaven

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06