Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50350

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 786 opiniones

12 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,6
Solo (786)
Ordenar por:
Lluis C. Solo Spain, 20 de diciembre de 2012
habitación grande y moderna

habitación grande, moderna, limpia
6,7
Era mi segunda vez en Kuala Lumpur y decidí alojarme aquí porque me habian hablado muy bien del hotel. Pensaba que estaba mas cerca del centro, pero si es verdad que hay una estacion de ferrocarril justo al lado, así como el shooping mail enfrente. La calidad precio es muy buena, ya que en otros lugares pagarias 3 veces mas por el mismo hotel. Lo que no me ha gustado es el checkin que se hace a las 2, para mi muy tarde, ya que llegué a las 9 de la mañana y tuve que hacer tiempo hasta entonces.
Maalika G. Solo Singapore, 21 de mayo de 2016
Safety is important & happiness
6,3
I like it .it was good place to go all over kl.not to be fear about safety. Very family typed place .food is good .all over it was good stay .
Anafairos M. Solo Malaysia, 21 de mayo de 2016
Fair
3
Pls improve
Ruth E. Solo Indonesia, 4 de mayo de 2016
Receptionist
6
Whenever i stay on my holidays i always asked d access card for souvenir, but when i asked to the receptionist when i checked out, she rejected with unpleasant face.. But its ok.. Every hotel has different policy.. Just dissapointed..
Brian M. Solo Canada, 8 de abril de 2016
Smoke Filled Hotel
3,7
The room given to me was a smokers room.I rejected it. They gve me a room n a floor divided into 2 areas smokers and non smokers The room was better but I could still smell smoke I will never stay there again
Rachel L. Solo Australia, 5 de abril de 2016
Great breakfasts, comfortable room, beware poor wi
4
Amazing breakfast spread, something for everyone. Restaurant otherwise disappointing and overpriced. Unfortunately not conveniently located to sample the best of kl food either. Close to train station so main attractions can be accessed easily enough during the day. Great view of twin towers from elevator, especially at night. Not all rooms share this view however. Wifi over three night stay was absolutely terrible - definitely not up to standard for a hotel of this class. Staff did not rectify problem when notified either. Finally, beware if you ask the hotel to organise a taxi as you will get scammed. The taxis don't have meters and you will be charged 30 ringgit for a short 10 min ride. Again, disappointing that you cannot trust the hotel staff to look after guests in this respect.
Siti R. Solo Singapore, 28 de marzo de 2016
Very
6
Spacious room facing the petronas twin tower. room was clean and housekeeping service good. smooth check in and check out.
Noraida A. Solo Singapore, 28 de marzo de 2016
hotel review
5,3
Location + environment made my stay a very pleasant one but i think the guys at the front desk needs to be friendlier to hotel patrons. But thumbs up to d housekeeping & bell boys!
Sancho C. Solo United Kingdom, 26 de marzo de 2016
Good sized room, average breakfast.
5,7
Clean room with massive bathroom, buffet breakfast had quite a small selection. Should provide tea/coffee making facilities in rooms.
Siti N. Solo Malaysia, 26 de marzo de 2016
Good
4,7
I'm really satisfied with the Hotel because It near to the LRT and the hotel was plus the safe.
1 - 10 de 6678 comentarios
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03