o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put Número de habitaciones: 560
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 654 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Solo (654)
Ordenar por:
Lluis C. Solo Spain, 20 de diciembre de 2012
habitación grande y moderna

habitación grande, moderna, limpia
6,7
Era mi segunda vez en Kuala Lumpur y decidí alojarme aquí porque me habian hablado muy bien del hotel. Pensaba que estaba mas cerca del centro, pero si es verdad que hay una estacion de ferrocarril justo al lado, así como el shooping mail enfrente. La calidad precio es muy buena, ya que en otros lugares pagarias 3 veces mas por el mismo hotel. Lo que no me ha gustado es el checkin que se hace a las 2, para mi muy tarde, ya que llegué a las 9 de la mañana y tuve que hacer tiempo hasta entonces.
Leon L. Solo Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
room service food was excellent

Room service. Room size.
8,7
Very good. Will recommend.
Paul W. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
Delightful Hotel

Super staff, couldn't do enough, lots is smiles! Excellent breakfast, fabulous a la carte menu (authentic local food) Spacious and comfortable room
9,7
I stayed there by mistake! I was attending a conference and thought it was at PWTC - It was at KLCC! I needn't have worried. The connections (Hotel shuttle, LRT, Taxi) were excellent and the high quality of Seri Pacific overcame any travel inconveniences. One of the best stays I have had in a hotel in Malaysia in 35 years!
Azhar A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 15 de agosto de 2014
5 star at good rate

Although near to KLCC but going and coming from airport without traffic jams
8,7
It was fine the best part is opposite to it is a mall and easy access without traffic jams
Nadarajan J. Solo Australia, 12 de agosto de 2014
AMemorable Stay with a slight twist

the Staff.The Club.The Food
7,7
the stay was excellent,but unfortunately i was not in top form to enjoy the facilities 100%. The club facilities were great so were the staff.The room was well furnished,except the hair dryer which was a bit low(attached).THE array of Food for the buffet was awesome,so was the taste.i did find the mee rebus and laksa slightly different in taste, possibly recipe from another state and not from Penang.I did use their remedial massage facilities.there was a discount in price and the treatment itself was superb.In all it was a great experience and i would definetely go to the Club again.
Shannon M. Solo United States of America, 8 de agosto de 2014
Awesome

The staff was absolutely amazing, the hotel was extremely clean, and the location was convenient
10
The staff was absolutely perfect! They gave me a room with an amazing view, and I accidentally left money in the safe when I left, and it was kept safely at the hotel until I could come back for it several days later! The only thing negative about the hotel is that the gym needs to be remodeled, but they know this and they plan to remodel it soon.
Paul D. Solo France, 4 de agosto de 2014
Really Nice

Really good food and massive breakfast! Nice staff! The best room I never had in a hotel!
9
The only "problem" was for the location but we find out the train station was 2minutes walking distance, works pretty good and really cheap (expect 3MYR for a one way trip to the city) and also taxi were pretty cheap aswell when taximeter (around 10MYR per one way) unfortunetly after 10pm there is no more meter and negociation begin (we always found our trip back for less than 15MYR) Nothing else to say! REALLY GOOD HOTEL!
Tsz C. Solo Hong Kong, 30 de julio de 2014
Valuable to stay here

Clean, spacious, staff are nice
9,7
Impressive
Zulkifli B. Solo Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
worth for money

the cleanliness, location nearby the railway station, and staff friendliness
7,7
Generally, I am enjoying my stay very much. The location nearby the railway station makes my short trip to KL became no issues because I could coomute to different areas within KL effectively. Thumb up for the House keeping department that I m very impressed on the way they maintain old furniture which still looks good, and way of their staff in cleaningup the room. Hope they can keep it up and be consistent ....Maybe because I am fitness goers, I notice one equipment in the gym area has not been fixed for sometime, and the sound system and old TV do not actually cost much to replace with the new modern one.
See Y. Solo Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
value for money

next to lrt station , near to komuter station and nice club lounge
4,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05