o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put Número de habitaciones: 560
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 754 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,8
Familias (niños pequeños) (754)
Ordenar por:
Leonel F. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 14 de febrero de 2013
muy buena

vista, cercano al tren, atencion
7,7
el hotel se encuentra frente a la estacion de tren. frente se encuentra un shoping con pizza hut y kfc. solo tienen wifi en el lobby del hotel.
Zakaria Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Old rooms

friendly staffs, toilet n the room quite spacious n ample parking
7,7
Not to my expectation as a 5 star hotel. I requested for extra towels n pillows but was ask why i needed the extras. Room was not cold despite informing the maintainence. Tv n internet reception bad. Closet light cannot shut off due to faulty door.
Rogel A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

Breakfast, Bathroom, Location
9,7
Very very nice. Wide selection for breakfast, but it can be better if there is teh tarik available too. The mall is located next to a train station so commuting is not a problem. I love the toilet seats too. ;-) Too bad the mall in front of the hotel is still undergoing renovation.
Igor D. Familias (niños pequeños) Ukraine, 15 de agosto de 2014
Central location. Good for transit by Kuala Lumpur

Very central location and not far from Twin-Towers
8
Very recommended for those who will stay 2-3 days to see Kuala Lumpur. Good location and rooms!
Mohd A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2014
enjoyable stay

location, friendly staff and value for money
8
We enjoy it..no complain
Mansour M. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 11 de agosto de 2014
Not Worth the money
2,7
Very disappointed. The staff was unfriendly and slow to answer any request (from a simple Wifi code to a baby cot to be installed in our room). On top of that, we were travelling as a 6 people family (including a 2 and a half year old baby girl), and for the breafast we had to squeeze on a 4 people table during the three days (and therefore 3 breakfasts) of our stay. The staff bearly speaks english and didn't make any effort to understand. My parents booked a bedroom for 3 people(King bed + additionnal bed for my brother) and were provided a small bedroom with only 2 single beds. We had to insist that we paid for a King Bed bedroom + additional bed for them to be provided with what they paid for. To finish, we had to request everyday to get the correct count of towels in the bathrooms. Very disappointed and to my opinion this hotel is not worth to have any stars.
Md M. Familias (niños pequeños) Bangladesh, 11 de agosto de 2014
Nice place to stay.

Good location, Near Shopping mall & public transport available 24 hours.
8,7
GOOD STAY & I HAVE ENJOY THE ALL FACILITY.
Yeow H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Hotel Badly Needs A Facelift For A 5 Star Hotel

Breakfast Location and Room
6,7
2 Things that I am dissatisfied with is the internet and the carpark. I stayed in the deluxe room during this trip and overall experience was ok. The internet is really terrible. Wifi connection is weak and very slow in my room. The hotel looks badly run down and needs to do some massive renovation to be equip with the status of a 5 star. Breakfast is not bad with wide spread of varieties. Room wise is spacious thou rundown. Facilities ok for a short stay. Service was friendly. However the carpark is a headache. Need to change voucher at the booth and wait for the carpark attendant to write and verify. The hotel should provide a complimentary pass at the concierge instead. Lots are also limited. I could not get a lot during one evening and have to wait for like 30minutes before getting a lot.
Manu G. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 2 de agosto de 2014
It worth value of money. Clean and friendly!

Wonderful service , Good Standard room , Nice pool area, All tyes of food for breakfast .......
9,7
Excellent hotel..... A Great place to stay with the family.......Value for money....
Jiunn K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de agosto de 2014
TEH KIDS LOVE IT!

CLEAN, SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE
8,3
ALREADY REPEAT STAYING IN THIS HOTEL, WITH THE SPECIAL RATE IT HELP US ENJOY TOTALLY TO STAY IN THE HOTEL AND MAXIMUM SATISFACTION.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03