Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put Número de habitaciones: 560
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 885 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,8
Familias (niños pequeños) (885)
Ordenar por:
Leonel F. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 14 de febrero de 2013
muy buena

vista, cercano al tren, atencion
7,7
el hotel se encuentra frente a la estacion de tren. frente se encuentra un shoping con pizza hut y kfc. solo tienen wifi en el lobby del hotel.
Chung S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de mayo de 2015
comfortable hotel

comfortable room, spacious bathroom, reasonable rate
7,3
Mohd S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de mayo de 2015
good hotel but...

cleanliness, breakfast
7
Good hotel but difficult to get parking. Look old.at the reception but room was ok.
Mohammad H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2015
In need of a refurbishment

1) Next to PWTC thus only good if you are involved in an event at PWTC 2) Near to PWTC LRT 3) Very prompt service
7,7
Our stay was good without an problems. The hotel outlook is quite outdated and old but the rooms feel new and I think has been recently refurbished. The comfort of the room is ok. The toilet can get very slippery when wet. I liked that the whole room is carpeted. This give a good feeling while walking around in the room especially after bathing. Service was prompt when I asked for an extra towel. The location is not so good as this hotel is right at the edge of KLCC. Luckily there is a LRT station just a 5 min away. Overall good stay but will only come when there is events that we are involved at PWTC.
Rasman B. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 2 de mayo de 2015
Nice hotel.

The rooms are quiet at night. Hotel next to PWTC. Hotel staff are friendly.
8
The rooms are quiet at night. Hotel next to PWTC. Hotel staff are friendly.
Nor K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 2 de mayo de 2015
Checking out experience was really bad

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur
5,7
Stay was ok. But the checking out process was the worst experience i ever with any hotel i've been! The staff was not well trained and they do not have good system to handle not so busy traffic during checking out time. All I can say i does not match the star rating the hotel may have with the quality of staff they had.
Fairuz A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2015
nice layout

location for the business we were engage to. the rate. the room.
3
the room was spacious. cozy. we were looking for drink station and surprise surprise, it was neatly tuck in the wall. which i think was clever.
Hazni A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de abril de 2015
Good location.

Good location, helpful staff, value for money
7,7
Overall it was pleasant. Good view of twin towers. Convenient to LRT. However, my wife got an awful tummyache after eating room service for supper. We needed help from hotel staff to take her to the nearest clinic at 1am. I will consider returning because of the location but probably not order any more room service. We would like to thank your staff Ms Devi for helping us to ensure we received appropriate medical treatment for my wife food poisoning.
Faizal S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
ok but the things to old

middle town. easy for move. strategy area.
6,7
Hasrun I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
location

location
7,7
Fair

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01