o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put Número de habitaciones: 560
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 714 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,8
Familias (niños pequeños) (714)
Ordenar por:
Leonel F. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 14 de febrero de 2013
muy buena

vista, cercano al tren, atencion
7,7
el hotel se encuentra frente a la estacion de tren. frente se encuentra un shoping con pizza hut y kfc. solo tienen wifi en el lobby del hotel.
Yohannes N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
The hotel is OK

Price, location, comfort
6,7
Nor I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
Excellent service as always

location, service, food
8,3
Service was effiecient and staff were friendly. Breakfast spread was of wide variety. Location is great, covered walkway to the nearest station (pwtc - 5mins walk)
Alex C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2014
Very good

Location location location
7,3
Good
Sze Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2014
Satisfied!

Affordable price, good location, big room
6,3
Overall I'm satisfied with my stay in Seri Pacific KL
Ridzuan R. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
good

food was good
7,3
good mate
Mohd A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2014
very accomodating stay

clean room, goof staff, centrally located
8,3
we enjoy our stay there
Mohd N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2014
excellent and perfect Hotel

Clean good services and friendly staff
8
Excellent stay and very happy for the services rendered
Su M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de junio de 2014
Good location,friendly staff, transportation

Fast check in and check out. Friendly staff. Good location because nearest to the LRT station. Clean room.
7
My family and I always stay at this hotel when we go to Kuala Lumpur because it is really worth for money. The staff were friendly. But this time we didn't take the breakfast due to our experience before where the breakfast not really nice and always the same everyday. The crew at Zende restaurant were not friendly. Overall, our stay was pleasant and we were very happy stayed here. We will choose this hotel during our next visit.
Jessica N. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de junio de 2014
Family Fun

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
This is the 2nd year in a row that I have been to Seri Pacific. My past visit was primarily for work. This year, my husband and I decided to bring our 3 year old son so he could enjoy the sights of KL after the expo that we were scheduled to join. The rooms are spacious enough for a 3 year old boy to enjoy himself, make a mess, and to still allow mom and dad to have personal space. Our son loved the bath and this was the first time in a long time that we didn't have to argue with him to take a bath. In fact, we were arguing with him to stop taking a bath! We stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. The breakfast everyday was the same so after the 4th day we got a bit bored with the food. The croissants are very good though! The weekend breakfast buffet had more options than the weekday breakfast buffet. This is something we observed last year as well but with this happening 2 years in a row, I guess this is really the trend. The staff at Seri Pacific are great. They were especially accommodating and patient when they knew we had a three year old with us. Seri Pacific is so close to the PWTC train station so it was easy to move around the city. For tours outside KL, the hotel's concierge service is extremely accommodating and the prices are actually very good. Thank you Kamal for assisting us! If you have young children with you, I recommend a visit to the Elephant Sanctuary. My son still talks about it with so much passion and it has been a week since our visit. On our last 2 nights, housekeeping forgot a to put towels in our room and then we were not given shampoo and conditioner allotments. We had to call front office to ask. The service to bring up the items we requested was very fast though. The phone line in the room was also quite annoying because of the static. It was so hard to hear the person on the other line and it was a bit of a challenge to get any room service ordered. Aside from those minor concerns, our stay at Seri Pacific was great!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07