Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put Número de habitaciones: 560
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,0
Familias (niños mayores) (413)
Ordenar por:
Cheng T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2015
5 stars hotel at an affordable price

spacious room, up to date facilities, affordable
8
Amazing stay as always. The facilities in the room is up to date and the room is very clean and spacious. It is a wonder such a good 5 stars hotel only cost half the normal price of other 5 stars hotels.
Chandra S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2015
The buffet breakfast needs to improve.

Location, clean and staff were good
8
Satisfied
Muhamad Z. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2015
Best hotel ever

Bathroom, location and food
9,7
Great
Muhamad Z. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Comfort hotel

Room breakfast lounge
10
Awesome and fantastic
Amran S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 2 de mayo de 2015
Bad bad service for so called 5 Star hotel

Room and that is all !
7
Booked 2 rooms. Rooms are good and front desk guys are great and very helpful. Breakfast was way below a hotel standard. Restaurant service was useless and they keep giving excuses. Food quality was crap. I get better breakfast service at 2-3 star hotel in Yangon, Myanmar! It is full just because of location. I don't feel hotel management cares much since the hotel always full..
Radha K. Familias (niños mayores) India, 12 de abril de 2015
attractive

swimming pool,interior,clean
9,3
we enjoyed a lot in swimming pool.gym is the very awesome.breakfast is also very good there..i recommend my friend to stay .
Loida C. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 30 de marzo de 2015
Great Hotel, but over rated

Great food reasonably priced, location close to train service, double showers
9,3
Seri Pacific Hotel is a superb place with a courteous and knowledgable staff with all the amenities needed, plus. WiFi internet service in rooms was poor and acknowledged by staff that it requiries upgrade. WiFi is better in common areas, but still gets bogged down at peak times. I attempted to check in to my airline booking mid-day, but wasn't able to get boarding passes until late evening due to poor bandwidth. Although indoors up one level from front entrance, the hotel lobby has a mosquito problem day & night. Since this area has better WiFi, it is frequented by guests getting bit by insects. We loved using the local train service which is easy to use. Both PWTC and Putra stations are easily assessable located nearby. Hotel concierges are knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions and instructions with getting around the area. Receptionists are helpful, too, and when they cannot answer a question, they consult someone else or refer you directly to them. Our stay at Seri Pacific was wonderful and memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend it to others. I believe the 5-star rating is a bit over rated, however, but out of fairness, they do provide the services and amenities of a 5-star hotel, most of which we were not interested in using. We would compare to the 4-star hotel that we stayed at in Singapore.
S S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 25 de febrero de 2015
POSH N COMFORTABLE

CLEANLINESS, BEAUTIFUL DECOR, POLITE STAFF
9,3
COMFORTABLE AND WE GOT VALUE FOR MONEY
Shima M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 15 de febrero de 2015
easy access and convenience

Food, Cleanliness and ambience of the hotel
4
The hotel room is good and clean. The staff are friendly and also put a smile Just need to touch on the service counter upon my arrival. the staff shld not shout request password from the superior while the superior attend to the guest. Password shld be secret They should be more attentive. Coughing... the staff should not cough in front of guest face, they should turn around and close the mouth to cough. Other than that I'm happy with my stay. Thank you
Toh R. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de febrero de 2015
OK for family, best for business

LRT station and close to city center
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04