Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50350

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 481 opiniones

12 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,9
Familias (niños mayores) (481)
Ordenar por:
Suleiman A. Familias (niños mayores) Oman, 10 de mayo de 2016
Excellent
6
Loved the hotel
Nasirrudin A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de mayo de 2016
Condusive, convenient & value for money
6,3
We have frequent stays in this hotel. It is one of our favourite hotel to stay. The buffet breakfast is great, the staffs are friendly and we would recommend our friends to this hotel
Suleiman A. Familias (niños mayores) Oman, 8 de mayo de 2016
Excellent
5,7
Overall excellent 👍
Suleiman A. Familias (niños mayores) Oman, 3 de mayo de 2016
Relax
6
We booked king bed but they told us not available after long argument we got one room and other twins. Next day we changed and got what we booked. My question why they are not provided the one we booked and why we have to fight to get our right.?
Mohd T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 24 de abril de 2016
Customer service should be improve
3,7
Customer service not approacheable. Room rundown.
Hisham H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2016
Good Location and Clean Hotel
5,7
Near to all attractive place in KL
Paulineratna T. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 14 de abril de 2016
Very glad to choose Seri Pacific KL
6,7
The breakfast was excellently done, giving us delectable introduction to all Indian, Chinese, Nyonya while providing the necessary yogurt, cut fresh food, and hot oatmeals. Seri Pacific lobby always welcome us with cool and lemon grass scent providing respite from KL's heat. The most brilliant aspect is the bathroom, 2 shower rooms with door, one with toilet and tub, the other just shower and an open space for the sink - which means three persons can all be using the bathroom function. Just a walk to the bridge and we have Sunway malls with the array of what Malaysia is famous for, including Penang's teo chew chendol. We definitely will go for Seri Pacifi again the next time. Also the nice Front desk officer fulfill our request, giving us a room with the Petronas tower. Thank you to all the staffs and management at Seri Pacific!
Dhiauddin M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2016
Awesome hotel
6,7
I'll come again
Najmuddin A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2016
Good location
5,3
Good location, clean room, nice buffet breakfast
Zarina O. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de marzo de 2016
The hotel meet our logistic requirement

Logistic, cleanliness and modern
8,7
We enjoyed it as a family as the convention we were attending was just a walking distance so as the mall for us to do shopping and foods
1 - 10 de 6676 comentarios
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04