Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Subdistrito Chowkit / Centro Comercial Mundial Put, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50350

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 356 opiniones

12 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,7
Grupo (356)
Ordenar por:
Sergio R. Grupo Spain, 24 de julio de 2014
habitaciones grandes baño con ducha y bañera

restaurante, recepcion, personal
8
Olga M. Grupo Spain, 28 de noviembre de 2013
Muy Bien

Gran variedad en el desayuno buffet, la habitacion esta bastante bien, amabilidad de los empleados
7,3
Muy bien, el problema estaba en la conexión wifi imposible conectarse o muy lenta. Desayuno estupendo. Los problemas estaban en que siempre estábamos pidiendo toallas para la ducha porque no las ponian
Khalidah K. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de mayo de 2016
overall our stay was good
5,3
Our stay was satisfactory. The services was good.
Lai T. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2016
Overall was good
6
Overall was good. We were there during labour day holiday and it was packed. Might be due to some weddings held at PWTC & Shoe fair perhaps. Walking distance to newly refurbished Sunway Putra Mall, and LRT station. The walkway looks new, clean and tidy, compare to The Mall or Putra Place era. Upon check-in, we were upgraded from Deluxe to Club at high floor since the booked room type was fully occupied, next day we were moved back to deluxe room. Club room looks more contemporary, and much cleaner than Deluxe too. Nevertheless, both rooms are in same size, comes with dedicated rain shower room, and bathtub with toilet separately. Tofuku's Japanese dinner buffet & Zende's breakfast buffet were not bad overall (I would prefer Sxnwxy Pxtxa buffet breakfast though). For breakfast buffet you have to come down before 8am else it will be very crowded, some guests were directed to upper stairs Tofuku instead. The staffs were friendly, courteous, and accommodating all the time. Thumbs up! Room to improve - the parking lots! It has only 1 floor located at basement, and imagine you had to release hand break and double park the car like what you experienced at PPR. The hotel management have to look into this matter seriously.
Melor M. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de marzo de 2016
Weekend stay on 26/3/16

The 2 baths, the breakfast buffet and the modern decor
6,7
Checking in was slow although I had submitted my ticket earlier as there are not enough staff although there are many counters. I also had to request extra key cards inspite of mentioning that request earlier. I cannot sleep that well as the pillow was too soft and the aircond sound was too loud. However, the stay ended well since the breakfast was a wonderful spread and we managed to secure late check out although the staff was reluctant to give initially. We requested late check out while attending The Straight Path Convention @ PWTC as we wanted the convenience of praying at the hotel & using the rest rooms since there are not adequate restrooms @ PWTC on 27/3/16. Am also thankful that I can park my car at PWTC at no cost as there are too few parking at the hotel parking. Otherwise, that would be very inconvenient.
Nurafzan Y. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de febrero de 2016
Strategic location, comfortable room and very clea
6,7
Will come back!
Christian B. Grupo Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2016
Nice hotel

Location
8
The room is comfortable and cozy. Food not much choices. Value for money is good. I will come back.
Madon M. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de enero de 2016
Jokowi

Location, food & service
10
Very convenient, shopping mall is just few step infront, checkin counter staff very competent
Aneek A. Grupo Pakistan, 2 de enero de 2016
It's good but far from main downtown

roooms, lobby
6
It was just ok!
Verena C. Grupo Singapore, 1 de enero de 2016
Old hotel

large
6
Don't take the taxi services by the hotel as they charge double the fee of taxis on the road. Check in took awhile as there was a lot of people.
1 - 10 de 6702 comentarios
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04