o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50250 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 662
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 3039 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,7
Todos los comentarios (3039)
Ordenar por:
Javier S. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2014
GRAN HOTEL DE LUJO

ATENCION UBICACION CALIDAD
9,7
Hector S. Parejas Chile, 17 de mayo de 2014
Una moderna ciudad con hermosos lugares.

Espacios grandes y lujosos, buenas habitaciones, personal de primera.
9,3
Muy buena estadía, dan ganas de estar y recorrer el hotel y ocupar sus instalaciones.
Marina R. Parejas Spain, 30 de agosto de 2011
Un hotel muy bueno

La zona por los clubs nocturnos que hay cerca del hotel
8,7
Hotel muy bueno, el servicio es inmejorable. El restaurante es muy bueno y la zona de la piscina tiene una vistas muy buenas.
Michelle E. Grupo Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2015
Fantastic

Staffs are very friendly, relaxing rooms & unlimited, fast & free wifi connection
9,3
Relaxing
Muljanto M. De trabajo Indonesia, 26 de febrero de 2015
Perfect location and clean

Room cleanliness, Location and Staff
9
very good
Barbara D. Solo Canada, 22 de febrero de 2015
Not quite 5 Star

The best thing was the bedding! Dreamy! The gym is great, the lobby lovely.
9,3
The only criticisms would be the concierge and the cleaning of the bathroom. The concierge was not as knowledgable as I would have expected. We were sent to a mediocre Indian restaurant our first night which he insisted was the best in the city. As this was our first time in KL we were really hoping for guidance from the concierge but he (they) seemed befuddled by our queries. When we asked about a nice restaurant for breakfast he suggested a fast food coffee shop.
Kiki Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de febrero de 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Spacious Room, Room with Great Amenities, Courteous Staffs
8,7
The stay was great. First greeted and welcomed by hotel staffs, they were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with an open view and equipped with many amenities, enough towels and user-friendly design. We made use of the pool, it was smaller than expected and the water smells a little, maybe more frequent cleaning required. Ordered food from the pool side bar, the staffs remembered where we are sunbathing at and brought the food promptly; the burger tasted bland and the meat was not good, whereas the club sandwich was ok. We also had spa treatments, the scrub and massage was really nice and relaxing, the problems were that the couple room is too far away from the female bathroom for shower and the room temperature was too low as I need to be naked. Luckily enough, the masseur covered me with extra towels. Gym was big and equipped with many different types of equipments. We are pleased with our stay.
Pearl S. Solo Malaysia, 19 de febrero de 2015
Worth it if u can afford the club rooms

Club room provided afternoon tea, cocktails n breakfAst. Worth it to stay there although the range of food in the club lounge was rather limited. Charming n serene little garden on the ground floor.
6,7
Well run. Friendly staff, fairly efficient. Buffet breakfast at Lemon Garden one of the best. Limited range of food items in club lounge
Paola C. Parejas Italy, 19 de febrero de 2015
Amazing service!

Always spotless service, good location and food. Staff is attentive and caring.
9,7
Short but sweet! I highly recommend it for business and pleasure. Great location for sight seeing!
Aidi H. Parejas China, 17 de febrero de 2015
Good Value for Money around KLCC

Location, Restaurant, Staff
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio

Comentarios de clientes - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05