Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50250 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín  Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Ubicación: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 662
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,9

basado en 2553 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,7
Todos los comentarios (2553)
Marina R. Parejas Spain, 30 de agosto de 2011
Un hotel muy bueno

La zona por los clubs nocturnos que hay cerca del hotel
8,7
Hotel muy bueno, el servicio es inmejorable. El restaurante es muy bueno y la zona de la piscina tiene una vistas muy buenas.
Conrado C. De trabajo Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
SUPERB HOTEL

GREAT SERVICE, LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOM
8,7
I LOVED EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OF IT.
Santosh K. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 7 de abril de 2014
Best of its kind

Ambiance, Clean and friendly
10
Awesome. Worth staying, liked suite
Purichaya L. Grupo Thailand, 3 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff, good breakfast, free shuttle bus

Staff, room, service
8,7
Pleasant
Patricia H. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de abril de 2014
excellent for stopover

luxurious, peaceful, relaxing
9,7
Excellent. Super-comfortable beds, peace and quiet, oasis in a busy city, well equipped room, friendly and helpful staff, luxurious surroundings.
Bruno B. De trabajo France, 2 de abril de 2014
best hotel in town

best hotel in town
8
best hotel in town; no ninjas as on bukit bintan in the summer
Lo B. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2014
Relaxing, Happy, Exclusive Holiday

Luxury, Great Foods, Luxury Facilies & Interior Decoration
9,3
It was Outstanding, Shangri-la proves as one of most outstanding Hotel in KL. I am upgrading my rooms from Deluxe King to Club Rooms with Twin Tower View. Even though the Twin Tower rooms a little bit dissapointed as we only see one tower building (not twin tower) as we had seen in our stay at Maya Hotel KL, but the rooms is great, nice, and really comfortable. We've had a nice foods and beverages at Horizon Club, and wide variety of breakfast at Lemon Garden Cafe. All is delicious. The Gym equipment is the BEST as long as i have been stayed at many 5 star hotel. Full equipment and complete! We didn't walk outside the hotel cause we went by car in the morning and back at night durng our 2 days staying, but it is closed to Twin Tower area and Bukit Bintang Area. There is a little issue as i don't feel warm hospitality as 5 Star Hotel should be, some were nice, some just OK and below. Should trained their staff more, make warm hospitality as their culture and identity as Shangrila is an Asian Hotel with warm Asian hospitality. Other than that, all is PERFECT.
James W. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2014
Amazing, Wonderfull, attentive

The Horizon club is the best, highly recomended! top class food and branded alcohol all included
10
We travel all over the world, this was the best hotel we have ever stayed in!
Angela K. Grupo Philippines, 31 de marzo de 2014
Best hotel

staffs, internet, service
10
They offer FREE shuttle service to malls and to petronas tower which is convenient for us traveller. This is the best hotel in KL so far.
Sylvie T. Solo France, 30 de marzo de 2014
Great and very comfortable stay

complimentary shuttle bus to KLCC and shopping malls such as Pavilion
8,3
Had a very nice stay at the Shangri La KL. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. Staff was great and hotel very conveniently located within walking distance to the Petronas towers and Bukit Bintang.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jardín Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05