Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50250 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 662
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 3086 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,7
Todos los comentarios (3086)
Ordenar por:
Javier S. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2014
GRAN HOTEL DE LUJO

ATENCION UBICACION CALIDAD
9,7
Hector S. Parejas Chile, 17 de mayo de 2014
Una moderna ciudad con hermosos lugares.

Espacios grandes y lujosos, buenas habitaciones, personal de primera.
9,3
Muy buena estadía, dan ganas de estar y recorrer el hotel y ocupar sus instalaciones.
Marina R. Parejas Spain, 30 de agosto de 2011
Un hotel muy bueno

La zona por los clubs nocturnos que hay cerca del hotel
8,7
Hotel muy bueno, el servicio es inmejorable. El restaurante es muy bueno y la zona de la piscina tiene una vistas muy buenas.
Alan W. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2015
a friendly oasis

fiendly staff, lication, great fitness and swimming areas
9
This was not our first choice..we duscovered that our usual hotel was being renovated and sought out a like hotel. Shangrila met up to our expectations. Good location..easy to get to KLCC and pavillion, staff were friendly, room comfortable but wewere really impressed with the fitness area...one of the best ina hotel we had stayed at. Pool was great too....the only downside is that around the hotel area there is a lot of construction and so the tranquility is broken by machines and banging.
Wayne H. Solo Australia, 13 de abril de 2015
Great Service

Staff, Food, service
10
Divasan N. Familias (niños pequeños) South Africa, 13 de abril de 2015
Awesome

Staff absolutely fabulous. Service simply impeccable
9,3
Excellent. Not a single complaint
Diljeet C. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2015
the end of my vacation

the reception by staff on entering the building, the pleasantness of staff in the foyer serving drinks and snacks. the view from the room
10
really enjoyed the hotel, used hotel as stopover for one night. fantastic
Chong C. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2015
High class.

Swimming pool, comfort and clean.
10
Very good.
Said A. De trabajo Oman, 11 de abril de 2015
Not as normal this time it was not good experience

The lobby , and swimming pool , and spa
5,3
I was very disappointed from the time I reached in the reception the welcoming from a guy was very rood , and I asked him y you not talking politely to a customer he reply this is my way I talk , I was shocked realy for that reply , any how my experience with this hotel was not as I knew it before overall , the only 2 thing I will appreciated was the spa , the lady in the reception I think her name is Anisa was so good charming welcomed me well and discripe me all. Type of massage they have , and the time she gave to come back was accurate , also the lady did massage for me her name not sure maybe male if I'm not mistaking was very good and she have good knowledge and expirince in her work and she was very polite and very good In massage .
Wei L. Parejas Taiwan, 6 de abril de 2015
Awesome trip in kuala lumpor

the amazing experience. The room is neat, clean. everyday refill of mineral water is satisfied. they even cleaned the room twice a day. the breakfeast buffett is spetecular. i'd like to visit it.
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B06