o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia 60256 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Discoteca Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Baño Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Baño Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Baño Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Baño Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Spa
Área: Mayjen Sungkono Número de habitaciones: 368
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 234 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (234)
Ordenar por:
Martinus S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
9,3
Great Hotel, good location, the room is big and clean.
Christian L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de octubre de 2014
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8,3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Parejas Australia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. De trabajo Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Solo Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabajaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - DiscotecaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetesShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - InstalacionesShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BañoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BañoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BañoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BañoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05