o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia 60256 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Discoteca Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Baño Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Baño Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Baño Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Baño Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Mayjen Sungkono Número de habitaciones: 368
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 266 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (266)
Ordenar por:
Suan T. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7,3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. De trabajo France, 5 de marzo de 2015
Nice service

Service, Location,
9,3
William S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 15 de febrero de 2015
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de enero de 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Solo Australia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Solo Australia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...
Anil P. De trabajo United Kingdom, 12 de diciembre de 2014
a very good hotel

staff, location , speedy check in amd check out.
7,7
Very good stay, the hotel has an excellent health suite with all facilities very good. The room was good but required air, it smelt of dampness. The check in and check out was speedy and efficient. The Rosso restaurant was excellent with great menu. Definitely recommend this hotel but the room prices were quite considering hotel prices in ASIA generally are lower
Lukas J. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not as nice as before

Friendly Staff, Hospitable, Nice amenity
6
The room are quite old. Need new refurbishing to keep standard like other competitors around. Hard to get around. Need transport. Quite congested area.
Lukas J. De trabajo Indonesia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not like old times

Staff good, Service good, Big rooms
7
Old stinky old room smell. Need renovations. Pricy for the standard.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabajaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - DiscotecaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetesShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - InstalacionesShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BañoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BañoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BañoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - BañoShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónShangri-La Hotel Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08