Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 530
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 1174 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1174)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 7 de octubre de 2011
Perfecto para unas relajadas vacaciones

servicio y atencion del personal, cercania al aeropuerto, restaurantes, zona infantil
9
Es un hotel que vale la pena y la relacion precio/servicio es equilibrada. La atencion del personal es excelente, siempre pendientes de que estes comodo y satisfecho. Me encanto el cuidado y detalles que tienen para los mas pequenos. Su zona infantil, juegos, piscinas, zonas en playa, estan muy bien pensados para que los ninos se diviertan (y los padres tambien). Los restaurantes tienen muy buena calidad de comida, sobretodo el Acqua, que nos fascino. Las vistas del hotel son muy bonitas.
Juan D. Solo Argentina, 8 de septiembre de 2009
descanso perfecto

La atencion del personal del hotel es increiblemente buena
8,7
El personal del hotel brinda una atencion inmejorable. Es un hotel ideal para el descanso y la playa.
Consejos de viajes: Es un hotel como para no salir a otro lugar. La atencion del personal es impresionante...!!! Muy recomendable...
Jason K. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2015
overnight experience

the pool food and the ambiance
9,3
Edwin C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 16 de mayo de 2015
pleasant experience with my family at Shangri-la

pool facilities, rooms,
9
Disappointed when checking out as they had problems with my debit card. It was as if they intentionally had their facility offline so I could pay in cash.
Solanki N. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 12 de mayo de 2015
Very nice hotel

superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
9,3
It was perfect
Gay H. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de mayo de 2015
family friendly resort

room, facilities, beach
9
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
David S. Parejas United States of America, 7 de mayo de 2015
Great service... Overpriced and under valued food!

Staff, pool and beach
6,3
Whilst the staff and accomodation was good the food experience really hurt our overall resort experience. We were especially disapointed in the Cowrie Cove... great ambiance and spectacular setting but the food was terrible and way overpriced. I expected the Shangri La cebu to be an expensive experience which is fine, but I do expect to get some value for the added cost and the food at this resort missed that mark is a huge way!!
Michael B. Solo United Kingdom, 5 de mayo de 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa

Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
9,3
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Brandon K. Solo United States of America, 30 de abril de 2015
Great food and snorkeling

I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Bernard R. Parejas United States of America, 30 de abril de 2015
Best stay ever!!!

Ammenities, Service , Food
10
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebúShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Jardín Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Lounge

Comentarios de clientes - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A02