o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Cafetería Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Bar/ Salón Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 530
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 1066 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1066)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 7 de octubre de 2011
Perfecto para unas relajadas vacaciones

servicio y atencion del personal, cercania al aeropuerto, restaurantes, zona infantil
9
Es un hotel que vale la pena y la relacion precio/servicio es equilibrada. La atencion del personal es excelente, siempre pendientes de que estes comodo y satisfecho. Me encanto el cuidado y detalles que tienen para los mas pequenos. Su zona infantil, juegos, piscinas, zonas en playa, estan muy bien pensados para que los ninos se diviertan (y los padres tambien). Los restaurantes tienen muy buena calidad de comida, sobretodo el Acqua, que nos fascino. Las vistas del hotel son muy bonitas.
Juan D. Solo Argentina, 8 de septiembre de 2009
descanso perfecto

La atencion del personal del hotel es increiblemente buena
8,7
El personal del hotel brinda una atencion inmejorable. Es un hotel ideal para el descanso y la playa.
Consejos de viajes: Es un hotel como para no salir a otro lugar. La atencion del personal es impresionante...!!! Muy recomendable...
Lia L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Superb

The staff, the facilities, the room
9
Nancy W. Solo Indonesia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Get away to relax

service was great from arrival to departure time. service staffs were attentive. great service especially at the front desk n the assistant manager.
8,3
Overall was very good. Unfortunately when I wanted to use the toilet in my room after checking in, I was shocked to see a tiny poo floating on the toilet bowl. I flushed few times n cleaned the seat before using it. When I was soaking in the tub, to my amazement I noticed poo stains around the toilet bowl and the shower curtain was stained with algae. As it was late I rest the matter till the following day. I called guest service the next morning to request for my toilet bowl to be cleaned with full information on the condition of the toilet bowl. When I returned from my swim, the same stains were still there. After my shower I got hold of the chambermaid and I gave her the instructions to clean and change the shower curtain which wasn't the job of hotel guest. I wonder if the guests service counter understood of my complain and communicated well with housekeeping department. Poo in the toilet bowl and stains upon checking in is not a small matter, but they didn't seem to take it seriously so much so I had to give direct instructions to the chambermaid. I believe before any check out room is released for new guest, the housekeeper should check thoroughly which in my case was not carried out. I took pictures of the curtain and stained toilet bowl. This is not acceptable at all for any hotel n especially Shangrila. I didn't make a big fuss as I didn't want the chambermaid to take the blame n ask to leave. I am writing so as to let Shangrila Mactan housekeeping department to improve. If you need the pictures as proof, I can provide them. I hope Shangrila Mactan gets a copy of what I am writing.
Andrian R. Parejas Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2014
nice hotel

the staff is so kind
10
memorable
Jeremiah J. Parejas Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2014
The best

Everything
9,7
Cecilia S. Parejas South Korea, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Unacceptable breakfast situation

Extensive grounds/activities available, friendly staff that tried their best (but you can tell they were stressed by the crowd) and reasonably comfortable sleep.
6,3
All was good except for the exceptional crowd the day we stayed and the need to queue/wait for breakfast. This the first time I have to queue to eat breakfast at a 5-star location. To me, this is unacceptable especially given the rate I paid. The facilities to cater for breakfast for a hotel that size was inadequate. I feel sorry for the staff that really tried their best to manage the crowd. I would like to commend the hotel on attempting to give me a room earlier, this was really appreciated. This made me feel that it is indeed a 5-star hotel abeit marred by the breakfast experience.
Leif S. Parejas Norway, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Very nice with friendly and service minded staff.

Staff, food, beach
8,7
Even the weather was fantastic. Marvelous snorkeling trip with boat and the best guide.
Philip R. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Best resort in The Philippines

Great amenities, great food, great staff
10
Been here many times and it is always our go to place when we fancy a weekend break.
Andre M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Kid-friendly resort

Pool, beach, kids' activity areas
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. My boys love the pool and activity area. The resort is the most kid-friendly resort we've ever been.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebúShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Jardín Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - CafeteríaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Bar/ SalónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Lounge

Comentarios de clientes - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A01