o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 530
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 1135 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1135)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 7 de octubre de 2011
Perfecto para unas relajadas vacaciones

servicio y atencion del personal, cercania al aeropuerto, restaurantes, zona infantil
9
Es un hotel que vale la pena y la relacion precio/servicio es equilibrada. La atencion del personal es excelente, siempre pendientes de que estes comodo y satisfecho. Me encanto el cuidado y detalles que tienen para los mas pequenos. Su zona infantil, juegos, piscinas, zonas en playa, estan muy bien pensados para que los ninos se diviertan (y los padres tambien). Los restaurantes tienen muy buena calidad de comida, sobretodo el Acqua, que nos fascino. Las vistas del hotel son muy bonitas.
Juan D. Solo Argentina, 8 de septiembre de 2009
descanso perfecto

La atencion del personal del hotel es increiblemente buena
8,7
El personal del hotel brinda una atencion inmejorable. Es un hotel ideal para el descanso y la playa.
Consejos de viajes: Es un hotel como para no salir a otro lugar. La atencion del personal es impresionante...!!! Muy recomendable...
Sally F. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de marzo de 2015
Fantastic service

The service, the grounds and the breakfast were great.
9,3
Our stay was superb! My husband was on crutches as he has a broken leg and within minutes of arriving we were offered a wheelchair. The staff were so accommodating and even collected my husbands breakfast from the buffet selection and gave us an easy to access table. We were walking and wheelchair ing around the grounds and one of the life guards offered to push my husband in the wheelchair down to the beach safely. We couldn't have asked for anymore and nothing was any trouble. The staff even called out next resort and arranged for them to collect us. Amazing experience, we hope to be back without crutches!
Henry B. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2015
Relax and Enjoy

White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
8,3
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Dennis W. Parejas United States of America, 6 de marzo de 2015
Great visit to Shangri-La

Wonderful Staff, great Food, Cleanliness of facility and grounds
10
James C. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 3 de marzo de 2015
Fantastic for children!

Staff service, Swimming pools and slides, Breakfast
9
Very enjoyable!
Koh B. Parejas Singapore, 2 de marzo de 2015
Excellent hotel that I every been so far.

nice beaches, well maintain hotel, lots of facilities, well trained staff, polite and friendly.
9,7
Well my stay there was excellent and nothing can describe how much me and my wife had enjoy our stay there. Prefect place for holiday with nice beaches, choice of buffet breakfast in two different outlet. I grade this as 6 stars hotel rather then 5 stars hotel. Don't think of eating in the hotel, just take a jeepney outside the hotel. A 3mins ride and there you can have chooses of couple of Seafood restaurants that you can enjoy. Cheap and good cook to your choice. I will surely return when my next trip to Cebu. Kids can also enjoy and I believe they would love to see the fishes just on the surface of the crystal clear water beaches in Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa. Love my stay and wonderful staffs with Excellent service provided from all department.
Ian T. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de marzo de 2015
A perfect getaway

Relaxing, high quality and good service
7,7
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Juliet S. Grupo Philippines, 28 de febrero de 2015
Amazingly fantastic

Staff thumbs up, breakfast buffet, and EVERYTHING
10
Will definitely choose this hotel when I go back again
Roschelle D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de febrero de 2015
The Best Birthday ever!

Staff- great Staff, activities, food
10
Overall pleased and happy with the service and the ambiance, so much to see and so much to do

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebúShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Jardín Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Lounge

Comentarios de clientes - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C05