o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Cafetería Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Bar/ Salón Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 530
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 1106 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1106)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 7 de octubre de 2011
Perfecto para unas relajadas vacaciones

servicio y atencion del personal, cercania al aeropuerto, restaurantes, zona infantil
9
Es un hotel que vale la pena y la relacion precio/servicio es equilibrada. La atencion del personal es excelente, siempre pendientes de que estes comodo y satisfecho. Me encanto el cuidado y detalles que tienen para los mas pequenos. Su zona infantil, juegos, piscinas, zonas en playa, estan muy bien pensados para que los ninos se diviertan (y los padres tambien). Los restaurantes tienen muy buena calidad de comida, sobretodo el Acqua, que nos fascino. Las vistas del hotel son muy bonitas.
Juan D. Solo Argentina, 8 de septiembre de 2009
descanso perfecto

La atencion del personal del hotel es increiblemente buena
8,7
El personal del hotel brinda una atencion inmejorable. Es un hotel ideal para el descanso y la playa.
Consejos de viajes: Es un hotel como para no salir a otro lugar. La atencion del personal es impresionante...!!! Muy recomendable...
Chin P. Solo Malaysia, 20 de enero de 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Solo Malaysia, 20 de enero de 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Solo Malaysia, 20 de enero de 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!
Ali A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 9 de enero de 2015
Great resort

Great water activities, very friendly staff and good relaxing spot
9
Great place but missing the night life seen. That been said. It's a great family hotel
Darrell G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 7 de enero de 2015
The georges stay at shangri la

location, pool and beach
9
Very nice, people were genuine and very friendly. Hope to return and spend some more time there
Erilyn M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de enero de 2015
Clean

Nice view
10
Jimmy S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de enero de 2015
good

nice view , clean , facilities
8
the vacation is okay , unfortunately 2 kids got vomiting with LBM 2 times in Jan 3 midnight ,we guess the food they take at( buffet Tide Resto ) maybe not good in our last night stay , so we bring the 2 kids to the nearest hospital for observation which is at Mactan Hospital early morning Jan 4 , 2015 , and lastly my son decide to take the 2 kids ( which are my grandson ) to airport for chance passenger early flight to manila . Good the 2 kid are now okay .
Iman E. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Overrated for what it is!

Location, grounds and family facilities.
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebúShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Jardín Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - CafeteríaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Bar/ SalónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Lounge

Comentarios de clientes - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B04