Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Bar/ Salón Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Bar/ Salón Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Playa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Patio de recreo Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Restaurante
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 530
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 940 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (940)
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 7 de octubre de 2011
Perfecto para unas relajadas vacaciones

servicio y atencion del personal, cercania al aeropuerto, restaurantes, zona infantil
9
Es un hotel que vale la pena y la relacion precio/servicio es equilibrada. La atencion del personal es excelente, siempre pendientes de que estes comodo y satisfecho. Me encanto el cuidado y detalles que tienen para los mas pequenos. Su zona infantil, juegos, piscinas, zonas en playa, estan muy bien pensados para que los ninos se diviertan (y los padres tambien). Los restaurantes tienen muy buena calidad de comida, sobretodo el Acqua, que nos fascino. Las vistas del hotel son muy bonitas.
Juan D. Solo Argentina, 8 de septiembre de 2009
descanso perfecto

La atencion del personal del hotel es increiblemente buena
8,7
El personal del hotel brinda una atencion inmejorable. Es un hotel ideal para el descanso y la playa.
Consejos de viajes: Es un hotel como para no salir a otro lugar. La atencion del personal es impresionante...!!! Muy recomendable...
Anthony P. Parejas Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2014
Luxury, relax, style, beach, food and class

Beach, food and staff
10
Loviriza C. Parejas Canada, 18 de marzo de 2014
The best hotel in Cebu for relaxation and fun!

Luxury, staff and the food.
10
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing.
Titien A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de marzo de 2014
Great location with beautiful beach

Great beach, responsive staff and easy access to airport
7
Jo B. Parejas Philippines, 27 de febrero de 2014
Luxurious, well maintained 5-star hotel

Excellent spa, nice views from room balconies, great staff
9,3
It's one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I can stay the best customer service. The staff is well trained and very courteous. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Aird O. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de febrero de 2014
Wonderful stay, with friendly staff, very relaxing

Excellent food, friendly staff, beautiful gardens
8,3
We have been coming back to this resort for 3 years now and we are never disappointed. The staff are so friendly and superb restaurants, overall a very relaxing place. We'll done Shangri la Cebu, keep up the good work.
Mirabeth C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de febrero de 2014
Beautiful day at the beach

Very quiet & relaxing atmosphere , big room and beautiful shoreline
9,3
Upon entry, you can easily experience the "resort feel" atmosphere with lots of trees around. Check in - it was quick and had friendly staffs at the counter. Room - nice interior. Swimming pool - choices for adults and kids. Though we had a hard time to look for our chair/bed in the pool area since they were all occupied. Food - good variety and they served local food which are yummy. You can have your breakfast in either Tides or Acqua. The former has more food choices and the latter has better view, fewer people but fewer choices. Check out - fast and quick as well especially if you're booked with Agoda.
Jennifer E. Solo United States of America, 2 de febrero de 2014
Very Nice But Very Expensive

Modern, Beach, Pools
9
I stayed here knowing that I'd spend quite a bit in doing so. After the stay, I can honestly say that I enjoyed it, but I'm not sure that it's really worth it. I can't find a thing to complain about, I'd just say try getting a deal on the room if you can. If I'd had a cheaper room, I might not feel this way. Anyhow....very nice ... but very expensive. I think I'd rather be on a bigger, nicer beach that just staying at a hotel.
Jari J. De trabajo Finland, 28 de enero de 2014
Excellent

wonderful staff, sumptuous breakfast and excellent facilities
9,3
Unfortunately, this time the experience wasn't that great. We booked two rooms and one of the room was only available in the evening after many calls of followup to the front desk! A tiring day of travel from abroad did not give good impression to come without the room after being booked two months prior. Otherwise, SUPERB LIKE ALWAYS!!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebúShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Bar/ SalónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Bar/ SalónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - PlayaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Patio de recreoShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - PlayaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - BuffetShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C05