Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Jardín  Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Vistas Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Habitación Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Habitación
Área: Mactan Island Número de habitaciones: 530
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1201)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 7 de octubre de 2011
Perfecto para unas relajadas vacaciones

servicio y atencion del personal, cercania al aeropuerto, restaurantes, zona infantil
9
Es un hotel que vale la pena y la relacion precio/servicio es equilibrada. La atencion del personal es excelente, siempre pendientes de que estes comodo y satisfecho. Me encanto el cuidado y detalles que tienen para los mas pequenos. Su zona infantil, juegos, piscinas, zonas en playa, estan muy bien pensados para que los ninos se diviertan (y los padres tambien). Los restaurantes tienen muy buena calidad de comida, sobretodo el Acqua, que nos fascino. Las vistas del hotel son muy bonitas.
Juan D. Solo Argentina, 8 de septiembre de 2009
descanso perfecto

La atencion del personal del hotel es increiblemente buena
8,7
El personal del hotel brinda una atencion inmejorable. Es un hotel ideal para el descanso y la playa.
Consejos de viajes: Es un hotel como para no salir a otro lugar. La atencion del personal es impresionante...!!! Muy recomendable...
Anthony R. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de julio de 2015
Lots of activities

There was plenty to do and the staff were very friendly. We had an Ocean Wing Executive room on the 8th floor which had a lovely view although the room itself was slightly tired.
8,3
Irma G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de julio de 2015
Good Fun by the Beach

Spa, Kids Pool and Kids Indoor Play area
7,3
Shangrila Mactan is a great resort to stay at, especially if you have small kids. The water play area and indoor play area were fantastic. The spa was also really good. My only complaint would be the quality of the food at the buffet. There's plenty to choose from, but the quality wasn't great.
Napoleon O. Solo Australia, 8 de julio de 2015
Great resort

Selection of food, great and helpful staff, detail to attention
7,7
Great and enjoyable
Ma C. Parejas Philippines, 6 de julio de 2015
Fine amenities but favors foreigners

Food, comfort and amenities.
5
Stay was just fine, been here a lot of times. I just observed staff are giving much attention to foreigners than locals. I just wish that all guests regardless of color will be given equal treatment. Reception needs more training in handling guest requests and wish to be consistent on their policies.
Ng C. Parejas Hong Kong, 5 de julio de 2015
Noisy and overcrowded hotel
5
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights at the mainwing and booked via Agoda for its 5-star rated and its brand name. Unfortunately we just couldn't sleep well each night because of the noise from the hallway. The room door was not sound-proof; we could hear all noises coming from every room door opening/closing, people talking while walking along the hallway randomly that woke us up throughout the night, and also in the morning. We complained to the hotel, and were given an "upgrade" room, so to speak at the oceanwing, and it was slightly improved. When checking out the lady at the front-desk asked if we were happy with our stay, and we told her about the noise and she was politely suggesting in our next trip we should book a suite or high-graded room. I believe she missed the point which is a 5-star hotel should at least be able to provide the basic need to customers, i.e. quiet room for guests to sleep well. Upgraded room is only the extension of degree of luxuary and comfort. For the breakfast area was a nightmare for people like us as couples wanted to relax in this so called" resort&spa". There were hundreds of room guests filled up the resturant and many were to queue up for table. On Sunday morning, hotel even had to open the adjcent Chinese resturant to accomodate some guests to sit after picking up the food from the main cafe. I surely believe this hotel has been operated for so many years in business and still don't know when is the peak season and how to divert guests into different areas for breakfast and dinning? Can they extend the breakfast time to 11:00 instead of 10:30, so density of guests would not be so focused in the last hour? I am sure we are not the only one complaining this noisy and overcrowded issues. Hotel management should be addressing these matters on their top piroity...If this is "resort $ spa" hotel, then it was my mistake. Definitely we'll not return to this so called " resort&spa" hotel.
Jung T. Solo South Korea, 24 de junio de 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Gilbert L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de junio de 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Arlene O. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de junio de 2015
Relaxing ambiance! Enjoyed snorkling with my sea a

Courteous staff! Comfy room
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan IslandShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Jardín Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - VistasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Lounge

Comentarios de clientes - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Mactan Island

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02