o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 2092 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (2092)
Ordenar por:
Wee P. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Good service and very friendly staffs.

Friendly, good service, accommodating.
9,3
They took initiative to upgrade my room etc. understand the needs for couple with young children. Will be back for sure ;)
Magdalene T. Grupo Singapore, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Room was very comfortable. Food was very good

Room, service and food
9
Wonderful.
Kelvin Y. Parejas Singapore, 15 de diciembre de 2014
wedding anniversary staycation

customer service, location and cleanliness
10
Will recommend to my friends and family for sure!
Seng W. Solo Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Truly a 5-Stars hotel

Cleaniness, Courtesy, Convenience
9,3
My stay was pleasant and satisfying. Almost everything in this hotel is up to standard.
Shi H. Parejas Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Great Experience

Good Location, Luxurious,
9,3
Great :)
Bryan T. Parejas Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Pricey, but worth it.

Location, food, service
9
Dianne S. Parejas Australia, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Singapore slice of heaven

gardens, pool area and location
9,7
from the moment we arrived it was smooth as silk, the staff were terrific, welcoming friendly. The girl at reception was wonderful we even got upgrade with ocean view room. What a great start to our holiday. location spot on beach pool georgeous gardens and so close to everything universal studio Vivo shopping centre MRT and free hotel bus to them all. Perfect
Lim S. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Their online rate is cheaper than Agoda

comfort, friendliness, cleanliness
7,7
Not too bad. over crowded
Sekfong C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Fantastic

Location, cleanliness and attentive staffs
10
We upgraded our room as the room that we booked was too small; did not look like the picture shown. The kids loves the pool and beach. We would like to thank Amos whose patience is fantastic. My eldest was able to row the canoe all by herself within 5 minutes! Good job. To the rest of the staffs at the kids swimming pool; good job at the way you all handle the rowdy father. Using all the foul languages in front of the kids is not my idea of a holiday! Will definitely visit again.
Kathleen K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Love the tranquillity

Hotel staffs were friendly, great pool and even greater with kids
8,7
We love our 3D2N staycation over the weekend. They even provided us with a complimentary cake when they knew it was my son's birthday. The pool was great, even comes with a quiet area for guests that are not into noisy n screaming kids.. haha. Buffet breakfast spread was good, spoilt for choice actually. We love the fact how child - friendly the hotel is.. cool zone for young kids and a toddler room. Even the buffet line has area specially for the little ones. There's a shuttle bus between the hotel & Vivo (nearby mall). My boys didn't want to leave.. but we promised we will be back.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04