o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 1955 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1955)
Ordenar por:
Lee C. Parejas Singapore, 19 de septiembre de 2014
nice place

food. staff. feel
8,3
Nice. Cosy. Friendly staff
Michael W. Parejas Singapore, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel with a great view but a little pricey

Pool, Scenery and Staffs
8,7
Had a short stay with my girlfriend. Room and amenities are great. The pool is great too and just a stone throw from the beach. The buffet breakfast has a pretty good spread too.
Madeline K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Perfect getaway for family with young children

Rooms, Pool, Dining
9,7
This is our second time staying at the hotel with our little boy, and the experience is as good as we can remember. The hotel is equipped with plenty of children friendly facilities, and we can enjoy both the hotel's pool and it's private beach, which is just a stone throw away from the hotel. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely re-visit again.
Ting M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel for families with young kids

1) kids oriented hotel, 2) friendly staff & 3) nice scenery
7,3
Fantastic stay at Shangri-la Sentosa! Very kids friendly hotel & our kids love it! Staff was friendly & helpful. Everything's good except that the room housekeeping needs to be improved a little.
Yang C. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 14 de septiembre de 2014
The hotel located in a very good place.

Good place and the sea view room is very good. When check in, better tell hotel you want higher floor and good view room. They can help you to adjust.
8,3
Good
Corin T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
The facilities are very accommodating for children

Food, facilities and activities
9,3
Very relax and enjoyable. Seafood buffet is fresh and awesome!!
Mohamad N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Hotel For Family & Young Children Staycation.

The Seaview, The Cooling Breeze & The Clean Rooms.
8
Stay is amazing & Family enjoy the stay.
Puat H. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
A great place to relax

Firendliness, cosy and great service.
9,7
A very pleasant stay. And it's my fourth trip to this resort.
Pang V. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
great gateway 1 or 2 day from family

good place for children. food is good. very relaxing place
9,7
The hotel is good service is great. Room is great too. My kid enjoy the stay at there
Yee W. Parejas Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
a trip down memory lane

food, views, nature walk
7
all went well; we wanted to do Nature walk and booked on our 31 th anniversary to walk ; Janet my wife was told the guide would meet us at 8.45 am on 11 Sept. - well he/she never showed up. did not even phone to say that it was off.! I reported this to the duty manager.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06