o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 2023 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (2023)
Ordenar por:
Robert T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de octubre de 2014
may stay

best view, best locations for family with kids and fair for breakfast buffet
7,3
overall stay is 8 over 10
Lili L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable and joyful experience in this hotel. k

Kids club, excellent place and location
9,7
Thumbs up and would recommend all to go
Jeannie C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 26 de octubre de 2014
Enjoyable stay at the Shangri-la's Rasa Sentosa

Excellent breakfast buffet with a great variety for adults and a children's corner for young kids, staff are friendly and helpful, pool is great and child-friendly!
9,3
I enjoyed my stay very much and I would highly recommend it to family with young kids. Unfortunately the water slides are under renovation, which is a pity as my son really loves water slides! The beach is not suitable for kids and we therefore stay in the pool area, which is very child friendly and safe for my son who is only 2 years old. I was impressed with the great variety of different cuisines and the kids corner in breakfast buffet, wonderful selection of tea and the self-made coffee / chocolate drink maker ! The tree house slide looks really fun, but unfortunately my son is too young for it as it only allows 5 -12 yrs old kids. Everything is very handy in the hotel room, they even had bed guard and toilet seat upon request, and the balcony offers a nice view to the pool area and the beach!
Thibaut M. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 25 de octubre de 2014
Good location but overrated hotel

Balcony, swimming pool, breakfast choice
6
I'm a bit disapointed by my stay at the Shangri-La, I feel the hotel is overrated and the service is below shangri-la standard. The value for money is not good. We wait for check-in, check-out, you must wait for taxi. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation was in progress. The rooms are small, not so well decorated (we got newly refurbished room, deluxe pool view). The service in the restaurant is not so good, they started to prepare the service for the breakfast when we was still eating the dinner. It's a an average family resort hotel for children over 2 years. If you're looking just to relax and have children over 2 years old it can be a good choice due to it location on the beach in a natural environment, but don't expect really good service, design room.
Qiu M. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 24 de octubre de 2014
KIDS fun

kids fun, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It's good for kids. My kid is very joyful in the hotel
Valentina S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 23 de octubre de 2014
Don't bother!

Breakfast buffet & friendly staff.
4,3
The hotel is undergoing renovations with several areas not open to guests. The kids pool, which was a huge draw for us was under renovation, the cafe was closed for renovation & the bathrooms on the restaurant floor were all closed due to...that's right renovations!! We specifically stayed at this hotel for the facilities advertised for children. The staff did offer a voucher to another attraction on Santosa, however it must be used on the day of issue, which was useless for us. Overall this hotel is way over priced for what is on offer. It is old, tired and very much in need of major renovations. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. There are much newer hotels with better facilities closer to the attractions. Don't bother, this hotel does not live up to the Shangri-la name, I expected much more from this brand of hotels.
Wee S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de octubre de 2014
Great Service, wnjoyable stay.

Service, facilities, comfort.
8,7
Rasa Sentosa is in a league of its own for service experience in Singapore. All our request were promptly attended to. All staffs, from the receptionist, security guards, lifeguards, to room service staffs were excellent. We had a great time at the pool, kid's facilities, boat ride at sea and great food. I stayed in a couple of hotels in Sentosa before but this tops it all.
Christine C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de octubre de 2014
Shangri-la's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

Quiet, Beach, Family Friendly
5,7
Was expecting more for the service since we have indicated that we are celebrating our 1st Anniversary. The hotel indicated free 1st round on the mini-bar. The minibar was just the mini fridge and there are only a few cans of drink. For most of the resort and spa hotels that we have stayed previously in Thailand, Vietnam and Malaysia. Most of them would provide fruits but we were very disappointed that there was any at all.
Giovanna V. Parejas Brazil, 14 de octubre de 2014
Relaxing getaway in Singapore

Comfortable rooms, great pool and friendly staff
10
Li Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
family friendly hotel. Will visit again.

Friendly staff, good facility, nice food
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01