o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 2165 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (2165)
Ordenar por:
Bik C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 25 de febrero de 2015
Good

Place
10
Nice place
Filly C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 22 de febrero de 2015
very child friendly hotel

sea view, kids playroom, swimming pool
9,3
Kervin L. Parejas Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2015
A wonderful stay

beautiful room, wonderful view from the room, abundant facilities
9,3
The hotel was beautiful, we had a lovely room with a view, the hotel was full of facilities and recreational options that we could choose not to leave the hotel compound throughout our stay if we chose to. But of course, we have to explore the rest of the island! My wife and I were fully recharged after our stay, we would love to be back!
Giovanni T. Grupo Indonesia, 19 de febrero de 2015
Unforgetable holliday

Beach, Helpful staff & hotel facilities
9,3
Great
Hiroshi S. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 19 de febrero de 2015
Good, but darely small things

Facilities of Room, facilities of child play room, clealiness, food of breakfast buffet
7,3
When checkout, asked the staff about the place of tram bus in Sentosa. The staff kindly let us know the place...., but acutually the bus was not working yesterday (from19 to 22nd? or 23rd) it was very disappointing. Small things, though.
Chung H. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 17 de febrero de 2015
best resort for the children

staff kindness, pool, beach
9,3
it was great to stay the Shangri-La Sentosa. Thanks!
Maria L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de febrero de 2015
Very Relaxing Place

swimming pool,room,food
9,3
We'll surely be back here.I really like it.
Gabor B. Parejas Singapore, 13 de febrero de 2015
Best sand beach Sentosa

Beach, View, Piece
8
Yang S. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 8 de febrero de 2015
Just ok. Buffet is an utterly disaster.

Nice view, nice toddler playroom, tranquil surrounding.
6,7
It's ok in general. Not fantastic, but it's good for a family day out. The buffet dinner in silver shell is an utterly disaster. Only a few items to choose from. Some thawed seafood. Not a lot to choose from. The price is 88++/person. Not good value of money. Our favorite part is the pool and the toddler's play room. The hotel also has a piece of beach that is only accessible for the guests. That's very nice!
Mark P. Parejas Singapore, 2 de febrero de 2015
Great 10-year wedding anniversary celebration

Noise isolation for rooms was good, Food was yummy, Staff are very professional (of course)
7,7
No complaints, except that the ice-machine on my level was not there (like empty hole in the wall) so I had to go down a level in my bath robe to get ice. :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08